School of Business Faculty

 

Chen, Shirley
Adjunct
Accounting, Economics and Finance
shirley.chen@marymount.edu

Hollands, Charles
Adjunct
Accounting, Economics and Finance
charles.hollands@marymount.edu

Oulatta, Moon
Adjunct
Accounting, Economics and Finance
moon.oulatta@marymount.edu

Daniel Corrigan
Adjunct
dcorriga@marymount.edu

Dr. Daniela Dimitrov
Adjunct
ddimitro@marymount.edu


Edward Barrientos
Adjunct
ebarrien@marymount.edu

Terry Hsiao
Adjunct
ihsiao@marymount.edu

John Richards
Adjunct
jrichard@marymount.edu

Mazhar Awan
Adjunct
mawan@marymount.edu

Michael Hendee
Adjunct
mhendee@marymount.edu

Robert Miller, JD
Adjunct
remiller@marymount.edu
Stuart Aiken
Continuing Instructor
saiken@marymount.edu
703-284-5945

Dr. Amel Ben Abdesslem
Assistant Professor
abenabde@marymount.edu
703-284-5927
Dr. Virginia Bianco-Mathis
Professor
vmathis@marymount.edu
703-284-5957

Dr. Linda Christie
Associate Professor
lchristi@marymount.edu
703-284-5925

Dr. Nancy Engelhardt
Professor
nengelha@marymount.edu
703-284-5728

Dr. Catherine England
Associate Professor
cengland@marymount.edu
703-284-5940

Dr. Joe Eulberg
Assistant Professor
jeulberg@marymount.edu
703-284-5932

William Gray
Continuing Instructor
wgray@marymount.edu
703-284-5944

Dr. Brian Hollar
Associate Professorz
bhollar@marymount.edu
703-284-5920

Dr. Uma Kelekar
Associate Professor
ukelekar@marymount.edu
703-284-4994

Dr. Donald Lavanty
Professor
dlavanty@marymount.edu
703-284-5917

Charles Miller
Associate Professor
cmiller@marymount.edu
703-284-5928

Dr. Carlo Ninassi
Assistant Professor
cninassi@marymount.edu
703-284-4981

James Ryerson
Associate Professor
jryerson@marymount.edu
703-284-5926

Dr. Soumya Sivakumar
Associate Professor
ssivakum@marymount.edu
703-284-4982

Dr. Carly Speranza
Assistant Professor
csperanz@marymount.edu
703-284-7511

Cynda Tipple
Visiting Professor
ctipple@marymount.edu
703-284-7510

Dr. Theresia Wansi
Professor
twansi@marymount.edu
703-284-5979

Dr. Lori Cooper
Professor
lcooper@marymount.edu
703-284-5950