School of Business Faculty

 

School of Business FacultyStuart Aiken
Continuing Instructor
saiken@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5945
School of Business Faculty
Dr. Amel Ben Abdesslem
Assistant Professor
abenabde@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5927
School of Business FacultyDr. Virginia Bianco-Mathis
Professor
vmathis@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5957
School of Business Faculty
Dr. Linda Christie
Associate Professor
lchristi@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5925
School of Business Faculty
Dr. Lorri Cooper
Professor
lcooper@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5950
School of Business Faculty
Dr. Nancy Engelhardt
Professor
nengelha@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5728
School of Business Faculty
Dr. Catherine England
Associate Professor
cengland@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5940
School of Business Faculty
Dr. Joe Eulberg
Assistant Professor
jeulberg@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5932
School of Business Faculty
William Gray
Continuing Instructor
wgray@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5944
School of Business Faculty
Dr. Brian Hollar
Associate Professor
bhollar@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5920
School of Business Faculty
Dr. Uma Kelekar
Associate Professor
ukelekar@marymount.edu
(703) 284-4994
School of Business Faculty
Dr. Donald Lavanty
Professor
dlavanty@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5917
School of Business Faculty
Charles Miller
Associate Professor
cmiller@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5928
School of Business Faculty
Dr. Carlo Ninassi
Assistant Professor
cninassi@marymount.edu
(703) 284-4981
School of Business Faculty
Dr. Behnaz Quigley
Professor
bquigley@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5939
School of Business Faculty
James Ryerson
School of Business Director
Associate Professor
jryerson@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5926
School of Business Faculty
Dr. Soumya Sivakumar
Associate Professor
ssivakum@marymount.edu
(703) 284-4982
School of Business Faculty
Dr. Carly Speranza
Assistant Professor
csperanz@marymount.edu
(703) 284-7511
School of Business Faculty
Cynda Tipple
Visiting Professor
ctipple@marymount.edu
(703) 284-7510
School of Business Faculty
Dr. Theresia Wansi
Professor
twansi@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5979
School of Business FacultyJennifer Yang
Assistant Professor
jyang@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1569
School of Business Faculty
Mazhar Awan
Adjunct
mawan@marymount.edu
School of Business Faculty
Edward Barrientos
Adjunct
ebarrien@marymount.edu
School of Business Faculty
Dr. Daniel Corrigan
Adjunct*
dcorriga@marymount.edu
School of Business Faculty

Dr. Daniela Dimitrov
Adjunct
ddimitro@marymount.edu

School of Business Faculty
Michael Hendee
Adjunct
mhendee@marymount.edu
School of Business Faculty
Terry Hsiao
Adjunct
ihsiao@marymount.edu
School of Business Faculty
Robert Miller, JD
Adjunct
remiller@marymount.edu
School of Business Faculty
John Richards
Adjunct
jrichard@marymount.edu