School of Education Faculty and Staff


School of Education Faculty and Staff

Lisa A. Turissini, EdD
Director, School of Education

Professor of Education
lturissi@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1668

School of Education Faculty and Staff

Jessica Marotta, EdD
Associate Professor
jmarotta@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1632
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Clara Hauth, PhD 
Director of EdD in
Educational Leadership & Organizational Innovation

chauth@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3837
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Sr. Mary Patricia Earl, IHM, PhD
Professor of Education
patricia.earl@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1517
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Ana Lado, PhD
Professor Emerita
alado@marymount.edu

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Elizabeth Langran, PhD
Professor of Education
elangran@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1625

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Usha Rajdev, EdD
Professor Emerita
urajdev@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Shannon Melideo, PhD
Professor of Practice
smelideo@marymount.edu

School of Education Faculty and Staff

Courtneay (Corrie) Kelly, EdD
Associate Professor
ckelly@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6928

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Paula Cristina Azevedo, PhD
Assistant Professor
pazevedo@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3329
School of Education Faculty and Staff

Marcia Baldanza, EdD
Assistant Professor

mbaldanz@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3821

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Ruth Boyd, PhD
Assistant Professor
rboyd@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and StaffJennifer Crystle, PhD
Assistant Professor
jcrystle@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Nicci T. Dowd, EdD 
Assistant Professor
ndowd@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7653
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Lecturer
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Anna Macedonia, PhD
Lecturer
amacedon@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6828
School of Education Faculty and StaffKristen Cunningham, MEd
Director, Early Learning Academy
kcunning@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5778
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Administrative Assistant
(703) 908-7789 
School of Education Faculty and StaffJennifer Thompson, MEd
Administrative Assistant
jthompso@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7680
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Rachel Brill-Lee, EdD
Adjunct Professor
rbrill@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and StaffTiffany Casey, EdD
Adjunct Professor
tcasey@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Adjunct Professor
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Adjunct Professor
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Patricia Howick, MEd

Adjunct Professor
phowick@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and StaffBeverly Joyner, EdD
Adjunct Professor
bjoyner@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Jaime Osborne, EdD
Adjunct Professor
josborne@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Craig Perrier, EdD
Adjunct Professor
cperrier@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Joe Pisani, PhD
Adjunct Professor
jpisani@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Tanya Salewski, EdD
Adjunct Professor
tsalewsk@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Jennifer Scully, EdD
Adjunct Professor
jscully@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Carol Ann Smyth, EdD
Adjunct Professor
csmyth@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Catherine Thompson, PhD
Adjunct Professor
cthompso@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Christopher Trott, EdD
Adjunct Professor
ctrott@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and StaffTravis Zimmerman, EdD
Adjunct Professor
tzimmerm@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and StaffDavid Consalvi, EdD
 LDFM and Adjunct Professor
dconsalv@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Chris Bennett, EdD
LDFM and Adjunct Professor
cpbennet@marymount.edu