School of Education Faculty and Staff

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Ana Lado, PhD
Professor
alado@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1669
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Catherine Martin, PhD
Adjunct
cthompso@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Clara Hauth, PhD 
Associate Professor
chauth@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3837
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Daniel Curtin, MEd
Adjunct
dcurtin@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Elizabeth Langran, PhD
Professor
elangran@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1625
School of Education Faculty and Staff

Jennifer Crystle, PhD

Adjunct

jcrystle@marymount.edu

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Jennifer Gray, PhD
Associate Professor
jgray@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6855
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Jessica Marotta, EdD
Associate Professor
jmarotta@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1632
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Lisa A. Turissini, EdD
Director, School of Education
Professor of Education
lturissi@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1668
School of Education Faculty and Staff

Marcia Baldanza, EdD
Assistant Professor
mbaldanz@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3821

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Mary Dispenzieri (Peg), PhD
Adjunct
mdispenz@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Mary Patricia Schlickenmaier, MEd
Adjunct
mschlick@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Michael Murphy,  EdD
Adjunct
mmurphy@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Nicci Dowd, EdD 
Assistant Professor
ndowd@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff

Jennifer Thompson
Administrative Assistant
jthompso@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7680

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Patricia Howick, MEd
Lecturer
phowick@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3821
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Paula Cristina Azevedo, PhD
Assistant Professor and Director of Clinical Experiences
pazevedo@marymount.edu
(703)284-3329
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Ruth Boyd, PhD
Assistant Professor
rboyd@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Sr. Mary Patricia Earl, IHM, PhD
Director, Catholic School Leadership Program
patricia.earl@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1517
School of Education Faculty and Staff

Sarah Wannemuehler, EdD
Adjunct

swannemu@marymount.edu

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Shannon Melideo, PhD
Professor of Practice
smelideo@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Usha Rajdev, EdD
Professor
urajdev@marymount.edu
STEM
(703) 284-1665
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Stephen Shultz, Rev
Adjunct
sschultz@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Dr. Carol Ann Smyth
Adjunct
csmyth@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Anna Macedonia, PhD
Adjunct
amacedon@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Joe Pisani, PhD
Adjunct
jpisani@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Administrative Assistant
(703) 908-7789
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Dr. Nicki Connors
Adjunct
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Adjunct
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Beverly Joyner, EdD
Adjunct