School of Education Faculty and Staff

 

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Lisa A. Turissini, EdD
Director, School of Education

Professor of Education
lturissi@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1668


School of Education Faculty and Staff

Jessica Marotta, EdD
Associate Professor
jmarotta@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1632
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Clara Hauth, PhD 
Director, Doctor in Education in
Educational Leadership & Organizational Innovation

chauth@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3837
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Sr. Mary Patricia Earl, IHM, PhD
Director, Catholic School Leadership Program
patricia.earl@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1517
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Ana Lado, PhD
Professor
alado@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1669

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Elizabeth Langran, PhD
Professor
elangran@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1625

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Usha Rajdev, EdD
Professor
urajdev@marymount.edu

STEM
(703) 284-1665
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Shannon Melideo, PhD
Professor of Practice
smelideo@marymount.edu

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Paula Cristina Azevedo, PhD
Assistant Professor and Director of Clinical Experiences
pazevedo@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3329

School of Education Faculty and StaffMarcia Baldanza, EdD
Assistant Professor
mbaldanz@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3821
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Ruth Boyd, PhD
Assistant Professor
rboyd@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and StaffJennifer Crystle, PhD
Assistant Professor
jcrystle@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Nicci Dowd, EdD 
Assistant Professor
ndowd@marymount.edu

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Patricia Howick, MEd
Lecturer/Adjunct Professor
phowick@marymount.edu

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Lecturer
School of Education Faculty and StaffKristen Cunningham, MEd
Director, Early Learning Academy
kcunning@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Administrative Assistant
(703) 908-7789
School of Education Faculty and StaffJennifer Thompson
Administrative Assistant
jthompso@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7680
Dr. Jennifer Bigelow
Adjunct Professor
jbigelow@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and StaffTiffany Casey, EdD
Adjunct Professor
tcasey@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Adjunct Professor
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Daniel Curtin, MEd

Adjunct Professor
dcurtin@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Mary Dispenzieri (Peg), PhD
Adjunct Professor
mdispenz@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff

Beverly Joyner, EdD
Adjunct Professor
bjoyner@marymount.edu

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Anna Macedonia, PhD
Adjunct Professor
amacedon@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Catherine Martin, PhD
Adjunct Professor
cthompso@marymount.edu
 

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Michael Murphy,  EdD
Adjunct Professor
mmurphy@marymount.edu

 

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Jaime Osborne, EdD
Adjunct Professor
josborne@marymount.edu

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Mary Patricia Schlickenmaier, MEd
Adjunct Professor
mschlick@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Carol Ann Smyth, EdD
Adjunct Professor
csmyth@marymount.edu 
School of Education Faculty and Staff

Sarah Wannemuehler, EdD
Adjunct Professor

swannemu@marymount.edu