School of Education Faculty and Staff

 

School of Education Faculty and Staff
Paula Cristina Azevedo, PhD
Director of Education Clinical Experiences
pazevedo@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6926
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Nicci Dowd, EdD 
Adjunct
ndowd@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Jane Dreyfuss, PhD

M.Ed. Program Coordinator
jdreyfus@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5776
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Sr. Mary Patricia Earl, IHM, PhD
Director, Catholic School Leadership Program
patricia.earl@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1517
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Paola Fattorini
Administrative Assistant
pfattori@marymount.edu
(703) 284-7789
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Mary Gibson, MEd
Director, Professional Development Schools Program
mgibson@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3821
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Jennifer Gray, PhD
Associate Professor
jgray@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6855
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Clara Hauth, PhD 
Associate Professor
chauth@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3837
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Lynda Herrera, EdD
Adjunct
lherrera@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Patricia Howick, MEd
Lecturer
phowick@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3821
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Ana Lado, PhD
Professor
alado@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1669
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Elizabeth Langran, PhD
Professor
elangran@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1625
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Linda Mann, PhD
Adjunct
lmann@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Jessica Marotta, EdD
Assistant Professor
jmarotta@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1632
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Shannon Melideo, PhD
Adjunct
smelideo@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Usha Rajdev, EdD
Professor
urajdev@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1665
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Catherine Thompson, PhD
Adjunct
cthompso@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Lisa A. Turissini, EdD
Director, School of Education
lturissi@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1668
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Michael Murphy,  EdD
Adjunct
mmurphy@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Mary Dispenzieri (Peg), PhD
Adjunct
mdispenz@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Daniel Curtin, MEd
Adjunct
dcurtin@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Mary Patricia Schlickenmaier, MEd
Adjunct
mschlick@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Stephen Shultz, Rev
Adjunct
sschultz@marymount.edu
School of Education Faculty and Staff
Sarah Wannemuehler, EdD
Adjunct
swannemu@marymount.edu