School of Technology and Innovation Faculty

 

School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Micheline Al Harrack
Continuing Instructor
malharra@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1557
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Dalal Alarayed
Assistant Professor
dalaraye@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5910
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Faleh Alshameri
Associate Professor
falshame@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7590
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Alvaro Cintas-Canto
Assistant Professor
acintas@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5910
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Susan Conrad
Assistant Professor
sconrad@marymount.edu
(703) 908-5943
School of Technology and Innovation FacultyDr. Natalia Ermicioi
Assistant Professor
nermicio@marymount.edu
(703) 908-5910
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Nathan Green
Associate Professor
ngreen@marymount.edu
(703) 284-4983
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Andrew Hall
Associate Professor
ahall@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5727
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Michelle Liu
Professor
xliu@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5937
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Alex Mbaziira
Assistant Professor
ambaziir@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7508
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Diane Murphy
School of Technology & Innovation Director
Professor
dmurphy@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Elissa Ruffino
Lecturer
eruffino@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Donna Schaeffer
Professor
dschaeff@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5718
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Mazin Abbas
Adjunct
mabbas@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Teba Aljumaili
Adjunct
taljumai@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Marouane Balmakhtar
Adjunct
mbalmakh@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Stephen C. Boyce
Adjunct
sboyce@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Tim Brezinski
Adjunct
tbrezins@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Andrew P. Darling
Adjunct
adarling@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Timothy J. Eagle
Adjunct
teagle@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Josh Edgar
Adjunct
jtedgar@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Justin Fanelli
Adjunct
jfanelli@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Timo Klotz
Adjunct
tklotz@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Marsha Marinich
Adjunct
mmarinic@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Ravindranath Marri
Adjunct
rmarri@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Leah McLeod
Adjunct
lmcleod@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Rick Murphy
Adjunct
rmurphy@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Bandhit  Nakhavanit
Adjunct
bnakhava@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Pipop Nuangpookka
Adjunct
pipop_n@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Charles Painter
Adjunct
cpainter@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Fatoumata Sankare
Adjunct
fsankare@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Mulenga Tembo
Adjunct
mtembo@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Ibrahim Waziri, Jr.
Adjunct
iwaziri@marymount.edu