School of Technology and Innovation Faculty

 

School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Micheline Al Harrack
Continuing Instructor
malharra@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1557
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Faleh Alshameri
Associate Professor
falshame@marymount.edu
(703) 284-7590
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Susan Conrad
Assistant Professor
sconrad@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5943
School of Technology and Innovation FacultyDr. Natalia Ermicioi
Continuing Instructor
nermicio@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Nathan Green
Assistant Professor
ngreen@marymount.edu
(703) 284-4983
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Andrew Hall
Associate Professor
ahall@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5727
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Michelle Liu
Professor
xliu@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5937
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Alex Mbaziira
Assistant Professor
ambaziir@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Diane Murphy
School of Technology & Innovation Director
Professor
dmurphy@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Brian Pendleton
Continuing Instructor
bpendlet@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Donna Schaeffer
Professor
dschaeff@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5718
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Mazin Abbas
Adjunct
mabbas@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Hani Aladmaai
Adjunct
haladmaa@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Teba Aljumaili
Adjunct
taljumai@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Stephen C. Boyce
Adjunct
sboyce@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Timothy Brezinski
Adjunct
tbrezins@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Andrew P. Darling
Adjunct
adarling@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Timothy J. Eagle
Adjunct
teagle@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Joshua Edgar
Adjunct
jtedgar@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Stephanie Evers
Adjunct
severs@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Justin Fanelli
Adjunct
jfanelli@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Timo Klotz
Adjunct
tklotz@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Babur Kohy
Adjunct
bkohy@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Karmaveer Koonjbearry
Adjunct
karmaveer_koonjbearry@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Marsha Marinich
Adjunct
mmarinic@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Leah McLeod
Adjunct
lmcleod@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Richard Murphy
Adjunct
rmurphy@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Bandhit Nakhavanit
Adjunct
bnakhava@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Phuong Nguyen
Adjunct
phuong_nguyen@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Pipop Nuangpookka
Adjunct
pipop_n@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Charles Painter
Adjunct
cpainter@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Mulenga Tembo
Adjunct
mtembo@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Elizabeth Walden
Adjunct
ewalden@marymount.edu
School of Technology and Innovation Faculty
Dr. Ibrahim Waziri, Jr.
Adjunct
iwaziri@marymount.edu