Contact Us

In accordance with Marymount’s Summer Schedule, The Office of Human Resources will be closing at 1pm on Friday’s for the month of July.

Human Resources

Located: St. Joseph Hall #1005 Phone: (703) 284-1680
Email: hr@marymount.edu Fax: (703) 284-3818
Hours of Operation:  Monday through Friday, 9:00am – 5:00pm

For Employment Verifications

Marymount University Employer Code: 10280520

The Work Number Employment Verifications Options:

Meet the Team

Eric Fethe

HR Business Partner, Senior

efethe@marymount.edu

(703) 247-8056

 

College of Health and Education

College of Business, Innovation, Leadership & Technology

College of Sciences and Humanities

Library and Learning Services

Academic Affairs

Adjuncts

Faculty

Admissions

Registrar

Canvas HR Compliance Training

Pamela Fajuyigbe

HR Business Partner, Senior

Pfajuyig@marymount.edu

(703) 284-1616

 

Division of Finance and Operations

Financial Aid

Campus Safety

Culinary Operations, Dining, Event and Catering

Facility Planning and Operations

Financial Services

Human Resources

Housing & Student Engagement

Employee Relations Lead

Carmelia Dalmeida

HR Business Partner, Senior

cdalmeid@marymount.edu

(703) 284-1617

 

Marketing & Communications

University Advancement

Office of General Council

President’s Office

Athletics

Student Health & Wellbeing

Campus Ministry

Recruitment

Hong Quang

Benefits Manager

hquang@marymount.edu

(703) 908-7672

 

Employee Benefits

Retirement

Absence, Leave and FMLA

Wellness Programs

Veronica “Ronnie” Prince

Human Resources Coordinator

vprince@marymount.edu

(703) 284-7781

 

I-9 and E-Verify

Employment Verifications

HR Email and Tickets

Tuition Remission Processing

Evelin Esteban

HR Generalist, Senior

eesteban@marymount.edu

(703) 284-1618

 

Student Hires

HR Invoice Payments

Onboarding and New Employee Orientation

Business Partner Support

Service Awards Processing

HR Website Management

Remote/Flexible Work Requests

Alyson McNair

HR Project Assistant

amcnair@marymount.edu

 

Service with a Purpose

Manager Training Academy

Special Projects & Training

Jenn Luling

Associate Vice President

Jluling@marymount.edu

(703) 284-1554

 

Strategic Planning

Compensation and Job Structure

HR Communications

Policies and Procedures