Meet Your Counselor

Meet Your CounselorDaniella Alexander


Admissions Counselor
ralexand@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7831

 

 

 

Meet Your CounselorLauren Bennett


Admissions Counselor
lbennett@marymount.edu
(703) 284-6953

 

 

 

Meet Your Counselor

Arielle Cooper


Assistant Director of Admissions for On-Campus Events
alcooper@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7837

 

 

 

Meet Your Counselor

Catherine Pineda


Admissions Counselor
cpineda@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1504

 

 

 

Meet Your Counselor

Christopher Valenti


Admissions Counselor
cvalenti@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7774

 

 

 

Meet Your Counselor

Kyle Sauley


Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
ksauley@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7809

 

 

 

Meet Your Counselor

Erynn Swigonski


Coordinator of Military & Services
eswigons@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1503

 

 

 

Meet Your Counselor

Aubrey Weaver


Director of Admissions
aweaver@marymount.edu
(703) 284-6510