School of Health Sciences Faculty

 

School of Health Sciences Faculty
Amy E. Allnutt, MS ACSM-EP
Assistant Professor, Health and Human Performance Program
aallnutt@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7681
School of Health Sciences Faculty
Jade Bender-Burnett, PT, DPT
Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Neurologic Physical Therapy
Assistant Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
jbender@marymount.edu
​(703) 908-7798
School of Health Sciences Faculty
Marti Carroll, PT, DPT

Board Certified Clinical Specialist in Neurologic Physical Therapy
Director of Clinical Education
Assistant Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
mcarroll@marymount.edu
(703) 284-4987
School of Health Sciences Faculty
Dr. Jason Craig
Interim Associate Provost of Innovation and Lifetime Education
Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
jcraig@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5988
School of Health Sciences Faculty
Skye Donovan, PT, PhD
Board Certified Orthopaedic Clinical Specialist
Director, School of Health Sciences
jdonovan@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5978
School of Health Sciences Faculty
Julia Doto, PhD, MS
Health and Human Performance
Assistant Professor
jdoto@marymount.edu
(703) 284-4988
School of Health Sciences Faculty
Cathy Elrod, PT, PhD
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Professor
celrod@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5984
School of Health Sciences Faculty
Gwen Francavillo, PhD, MPH, CHES, RYT
Health and Human Performance
Associate Professor
gfrancav@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1660
 School of Health Sciences Faculty
Marwan Kublawi, PT, ScD
Board Certified Orthopaedic Clinical Specialist
Fellow of the American Academy of Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapists
Lecturer
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
mkubawi@marymount.edu
(703) 284-6481
School of Health Sciences Faculty
Megan Moran, PT, DPT
Board Certified Sports Clinical Specialist
Assistant Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
mmoran@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7798
School of Health Sciences Faculty
Kelly Negley, PT, DPT
Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Neurologic Physical Therapy
Assistant Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
knegley@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1550
School of Health Sciences Faculty
Michael Nordvall, Ed.D.
Kinesiology Lab Director
Professor and Honors Program Fellow
Health Science Program
mnordval@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6876
School of Health Sciences Faculty
Sara T. Pappa, PhD, MCHES
NV Falls Prevention Alliance Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Health and Human Performance
spappa@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7711
School of Health Sciences Faculty
Julie Ries, PT, PhD
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Professor
jries@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5983
School of Health Sciences Faculty
Diana Venskus, PT, PhD
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Professor
dvenskus@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5985
School of Health Sciences FacultyMichelle Walters-Edwards, PhD, BSc (Hons)
College of Health and Education
Associate Dean
Health and Human Performance
Associate Professor
mwalters@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1597
  School of Health Sciences Faculty
Alexei Wong, PhD, CSCS
Health and Human Performance
Assistant Professor
awong@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7609