School of Health Sciences Faculty

 


Amy E. Allnutt, MS ACSM-EP
Assistant Professor, Health and Human Performance Program
aallnutt@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7681

Jade Bender-Burnett, PT, DPT
Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Neurologic Physical Therapy
Assistant Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
jbender@marymount.edu
​(703) 908-7798

Marti Carroll, PT, DPT

Board Certified Clinical Specialist in Neurologic Physical Therapy
Director of Clinical Education
Assistant Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
mcarroll@marymount.edu
(703) 284-4987

Dr. Jason Craig
Interim Associate Provost of Innovation and Lifetime Education
Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
jcraig@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5988

Skye Donovan, PT, PhD
Board Certified Orthopaedic Clinical Specialist
Director, School of Health Sciences
jdonovan@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5978

Julia Doto, PhD, MS
Health and Human Performance
Assistant Professor
jdoto@marymount.edu
(703) 284-4988

Cathy Elrod, PT, PhD
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Professor
celrod@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5984

Gwen Francavillo, PhD, MPH, CHES, RYT
Health and Human Performance
Associate Professor
gfrancav@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1660
 
Marwan Kublawi, PT, ScD
Board Certified Orthopaedic Clinical Specialist
Fellow of the American Academy of Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapists
Lecturer
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
mkubawi@marymount.edu
(703) 284-6481

Megan Moran, PT, DPT
Board Certified Sports Clinical Specialist
Assistant Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
mmoran@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7798

Kelly Negley, PT, DPT
Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Neurologic Physical Therapy
Assistant Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
knegley@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1550

Michael Nordvall, Ed.D.
Kinesiology Lab Director
Professor and Honors Program Fellow
Health Science Program
mnordval@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6876

Sara T. Pappa, PhD, MCHES
NV Falls Prevention Alliance Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Health and Human Performance
spappa@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7711

Julie Ries, PT, PhD
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Professor
jries@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5983

Diana Venskus, PT, PhD
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Professor
dvenskus@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5985
Michelle Walters-Edwards, PhD, BSc (Hons)
College of Health and Education
Associate Dean
Health and Human Performance
Associate Professor
mwalters@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1597

Alexei Wong, PhD, CSCS
Health and Human Performance
Assistant Professor
awong@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7609