School of Counseling Faculty & Staff

 

Visiting Assistant Professor
Faculty Advisor, Chi Sigma Iota
mcampos@marymount.edu
School of Counseling Faculty & Staff
Stephanie Chalk, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
schalk@marymount.edu
School of Counseling Faculty & Staff
Stephanie Bell, Ph.D., LPC, ACS, NCC

Associate Professor
scbell@marymount.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
School of Counseling Faculty & Staff
Bonnie Kuo, MA, LPC (DC & VA)
Coordinator
Graduate Counseling and Clinical Experiences
Assistant Professor
Faculty Advisor, Chi Sigma Iota
Associate Professor
Associate Director-School of Counseling
School of Counseling Faculty & Staff
Frank Burtnett, Ed.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
frank.burtnett@marymount.edu
School of Counseling Faculty & Staff
Tracy Bushkoff, Ed.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
tracy.bushkoff@marymount.edu
School of Counseling Faculty & Staff
Scott Heine, D.Div, M. Div, M.A.

Adjunct Assistant Professor
scott.heine@marymount.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor
School of Counseling Faculty & Staff
Paula L. Rainer, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
prainer@marymount.edu
School of Counseling Faculty & Staff
Jasmine Griffith
Administrative Assistant
School of Counseling Faculty & Staff
Lilian Walker-Shelton, Ed.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
lillian.walker-shelton@marymount.edu
School of Counseling Faculty & Staff
School of Counseling Faculty & Staff
Amira Krolow
Graduate Assistant
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
School of Counseling Faculty & Staff
Liam Mullen
Graduate Assistant
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
School of Counseling Faculty & Staff
Hawraa Akhond, LPC
Adjunct Assistant Professor
hakhond@marymount.edu
School of Counseling Faculty & Staff
Matthew Kirk 
Graduate Assistant
Pastoral Clinical Mental Health Counseling
School of Counseling Faculty & Staff
Andrea Hamilton
Graduate Assistant
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
School of Counseling Faculty & Staff
Shelly Aboagye, Ed.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
School of Counseling Faculty & Staff
Kristin Matthews, Ed.D., LPC, LCPC
Adjunct Assistant Professor