School of Counseling Faculty

 

Visiting Assistant Professor
Faculty Advisor, Chi Sigma Iota
mcampos@marymount.edu
School of Counseling Faculty
Tamara E. 
Davis, Ed.D., Ed.S.

Professor
tdavis@marymount.edu

School of Counseling Faculty
Michele C.
Garofalo, Ed.D., LPC (DC & VA), NCC Professor, School Counseling
Faculty Advisor, Chi Sigma Iota
michele.garofalo@marymount.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Visiting Assistant Professor
School of Counseling Faculty
Bonnie Kuo, MA, LPC (DC & VA)
Coordinator, Graduate Counseling and Clinical Experiences
Associate Professor
Associate Director, School of Counseling
School of Counseling Faculty
Frank Burtnett, Ed. D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
frank.burtnett@marymount.edu
School of Counseling Faculty
Tracy Bushkoff, Ed. D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
tracy.bushkoff@marymount.edu
School of Counseling Faculty
Stephanie Chalk, M.A. ( Doctoral Candidate)
Adjunct Assistant Professor
stephanie.chalk@marymount.edu
School of Counseling Faculty
 Scott 
Heine, D.Div, M. Div, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
scott.heine@marymount.edu
Adjunct Faculty