School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

 


Harney, Sally
Criminal Justice
Adjunct Faculty
sally.harney@marymount.edu

Hegerty McGuire, Tiffanie
Criminal Justice
Adjunct Faculty
tiffanie.hegerty.mcguire@marymount.edu

McMichael, James
Criminal Justice
Adjunct Faculty
james.mcmichael@marymount.edu

Ripper, Brittany
Criminal Justice
Adjunct Faculty
brittany.ripper@marymount.edu

Miller, Doshelle
Criminal Justice
Adjunct Faculty
doshelle.miller@marymount.edu

Parsons, Katherine
Criminal Justice
Adjunct Faculty
katherine.parsons@marymount.edu

McFarlane, Megan
Communication
Assistant Professor
megan.mcfarlane@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1688

Meltzer, Kimberly
Communication
Assistant Professor (Chair)
kimberly.meltzer@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7673

Epatko, Larisa
Communication
Adjunct Faculty
larisa.epatko@marymount.edu

Baia, Christopher
Communication
Adjunct Faculty
christopher.baia@marymount.edu

Phillips, Christie
Communication
Adjunct Faculty
christie.phillips@marymount.edu

Amadeo, Jo-Ann
Psychology
Assistant Professor
jo-ann.amadeo@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1628

Buckner, Camille
Psychology
Professor
camille.buckner@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5759

Cote-Reilly, Linda
Psychology
Professor
linda.cote-reilly@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1659

Diaz-Asper, Catherine
Psychology
Assistant Professor
catherine.diaz-asper@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3328

Gulyn, Linda
Psychology
Professor
linda.gulyn@marymount.edu

Lopresti-Goodman, Stacy
Psychology
Professor (Tenure)
stacy.lopresti-goodman@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1546

Pearson, Patricia
Psychology
Adjunct (Summer)
patricia.pearson@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1667

Brown, Tonya
Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
tonya.brown@marymount.edu

Mason, Teresa
Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
teresa.mason@marymount.edu
(703) 522-5600 x6480

Brookins, Brielle
Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
brielle.brookins@marymount.edu

Carter, Lycia
Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
lycia.carter@marymount.edu

Jenkins, Lindsay
Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
lindsay.jenkins@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5782

Miller, Alexandra
Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
alexandra.miller@marymount.edu

Petrovich, Michael
Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
michael.petrovich@marymount.edu

Plummer, LaNail
Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
lrp69422@marymount.edu


Alnassar, Abdullah
Sociology
Adjunct Faculty
abdullah.alnassar@marymount.edu

Emami, Jessica
Sociology
Adjunct Faculty
jessica.emami@marymount.edu

Inanoglu, Hale
Sociology
Adjunct Faculty
hale.inanoglu@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1667

Lesto, Erica
Sociology
Adjunct Faculty
erica.lesto@marymount.edu

Nkonya, Leticia
Sociology
Adjunct Faculty
leticia.nkonya@marymount.edu

Sibilski, Leszek
Sociology
Adjunct Faculty
leszek.sibilski@marymount.edu

Cottom, James
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Lecturer
james.cottom@marymount.edu
 
DeFranco, Constance
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Administrative Secretary
constance.defranco@marymount.edu
(703) 284-7713

Doll, Jason
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Associate Professor
jason.doll@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6821

Duffy, Dakota
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Lecturer, Forensic And Legal Psychology
dakota.duffy@marymount.edu

Goldman, Daniel
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct, Forensic And Legal Psychology
daniel.goldman@marymount.edu

Hargreaves-Cormany, Holly
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Assistant Professor
holly.hargreaves-cormany@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5787

McCrary, Gregg
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct (Summer)
gregg.mccrary@marymount.edu

McNett, Erin
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Assistant Professor
erin.mcnett@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6807

Millis, Linda
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Assistant Professor
linda.millis@marymount.edu

Penn, Charles
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct (Summer)
charles.penn@marymount.edu

Worthington, Christopher
Coordinator, Forensic And Legal Psychology Internships
Forensic and Legal Psychology
christopher.worthington@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6813

Beasley, James
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
james.beasley@marymount.edu

Fay, Addison
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
addison.fay@marymount.edu

Ferris, James
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
james.ferris@marymount.edu

Ford, Amanda
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
amanda.ford@marymount.edu

Lindstrom, Daniel
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
daniel.lindstrom@marymount.edu


Thomas, Anetta
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
annetta.thomas@marymount.edu

Bune, Karen
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
karen.bune@marymount.edu
(703) 522-5600 x5705

Collier, Carrie
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
carrie.collier@marymount.edu

Fessler, Donna
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
donna.fessler@marymount.edu

Goldstein, Frank
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
frank.goldstein@marymount.edu

Jenkins, Tina
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
tina.jenkins@marymount.edu

McAuliffe, Caroline
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
caroline.hayes@marymount.edu

Peterson, Marilyn
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
marilyn.peterson@marymount.edu

Saxe, Janine
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
janine.saxe@marymount.edu

Talbert, Keven
Forensic and Legal Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
keven.talbert@marymount.edu