Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

 

Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Linda Cote, Ph.D.
School Director
Professor of Psychology
lcote@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1659
 Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Constance DeFranco, M.A.
Administrative Assistant
School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
cdefranc@marymount.edu
(703) 284-7713
Communication
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Shoaa Almalki, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
salmalki@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Melissa Harris, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
meharris@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7673
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Marnel Niles Goins, Ph.D.
Professor
mngoins@marymount.edu
703-526-6867
 
Criminal Justice
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Erik Alda, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ealda@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Brooke D. Baker, M.S.
Assistant Professor
brooke.baker@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Stephanie Ellis Foster, Ph.D.
Professor
sfoster@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1635 
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sarah Fischer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
sfischer@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3337
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Doshelle Miller, M.S.
Lecturer
dmiller@marymount.edu
 
Forensic & Legal Psychology
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
James Cottom Jr., M.A.
Lecturer
jcottom@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Holly Hargreaves-Cormany, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
hhargrea@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5787
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Ella Merriwether, M.A.
Assistant Professor
ella.merriwether@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Linda Millis, M.I.P.P.
Professor of Practice
Forensic & Legal Psychology Program Coordinator
lmillis@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5999
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral SciencesCourtney Porter, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
cporter@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6807
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral SciencesMadison Schoenfish, M.A.
Internship Coordinator
mmeyer@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6813
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Brionna R. Williams, Ph.D.
Lecturer
brionna.williams@marymount.edu
 
Political Science and International Relations
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Chad Rector, Ph.D.
Professor
crector@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1579
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Wayne Schroeder Ph.D.
Lecturer
wayne.schroeder@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Margaret Tseng, Ph.D.
Professor
mtseng@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1592
 
Psychology
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Camille Buckner, Ph.D.
Professor
camille.buckner@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5759
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Linda Cote, Ph.D.
Professor
lcote@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1659
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Catherine Diaz-Asper, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
catherine.diaz-asper@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3328
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Linda McKenna Gulyn, Ph.D.
Professor
linda.gulyn@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Stacy Lopresti-Goodman, Ph.D.
Professor, Honors Program Director
stacy.lopresti-goodman@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1546
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Hannah Snidman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
hannah.snidman@marymount.edu
Social Work
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Shakira Kennedy, Ph.D.
Instructor
shakira.kennedy@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Henry Poduthase, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Director,
Social Work Program
hpodutha@marymount.edu
Sociology
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Matthew Bakker, Ph.D.
Professor
mbakker@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1664
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
DeLario Lindsey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
dlindsey@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3338
Emeriti Faculty
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Jo-Ann Amadeo, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita
jo-ann.amadeo@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1628
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Michael Bolton, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
mbolton@marymount.edu
(703) 284-6824
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Janet Fallon, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita
jfallon@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Janine Dewitt, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita
jdewitt@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Mary Lindahl, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Carolyn Oxenford, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita
coxenford@marymount.edu