Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

 

Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Kimberly Meltzer, Ph.D.
School Director
Associate Professor
kimberly.meltzer@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7673
 Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Constance DeFranco, M.A.
Administrative Assistant
School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
cdefranc@marymount.edu
(703) 284-7713
Communication
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Janet Fallon, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
jfallon@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Melissa Harris, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
meharris@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7673
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Kimberly Meltzer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
kimberly.meltzer@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7673
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Kathleen Murphy Nee, M.A.
Adjunct Professor
knee@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Christie Phillips, M.B.A.
Adjunct Professor
cphillip@marymount.edu
 
Criminal Justice
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Erik Alda, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ealda@marymount.edu

Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Michael Bolton, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
mbolton@marymount.edu
(703) 284-6824
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Stephanie Ellis Foster, Ph.D.
Professor
sfoster@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1635 
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sarah Fischer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
sfischer@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3337
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Brittany Ripper, J.D.
Assistant Professor
bripper@marymount.edu
 
Forensic & Legal Psychology
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
James Cottom, M.A.
Lecturer
jcottom@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Jason Doll, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jdoll@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6821
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Dakota Duffy, M.A.
Lecturer
dduffy@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Holly Hargreaves-Cormany, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
hhargrea@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5787
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Mary Lindahl, Ph.D.
Professor
mlindahl@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6825
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Erin McNett, Psy.D.
Assistant Professor
emcnett@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6807
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Linda Millis, M.I.P.P.
Professor of Practice
lmillis@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Christopher Worthington, M.A., J.D.
Coordinator, Internships
ccworthin@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6813
Psychology
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Jo-Ann Amadeo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jo-ann.amadeo@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1628
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Camille Buckner, Ph.D.
Professor
camille.buckner@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5759
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Linda Cote-Reilly, Ph.D.
Professor
linda.cote-reilly@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1659
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Catherine Diaz-Asper, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
catherine.diaz-asper@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3328
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Linda McKenna Gulyn, Ph.D.
Professor
linda.gulyn@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Stacy Lopresti-Goodman, Ph.D.
Professor, Honors Program Director
stacy.lopresti-goodman@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1546
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Carolyn Oxenford, Ph.D.
Psychology
Professor Emerita
coxenfor@marymount.edu
Sociology
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Matthew Bakker, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
mbakker@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1664
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Janine DeWitt, Ph.D.
Professor
jdewitt@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6824
Faculty – School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
DeLario Lindsey, Ph.D.
Continuing Instructor
dlindsey@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3338