School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

 


 Tenney, Erin 
Administrative Assistant
School of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
(703)284-1585
 etenney@marymount.edu

Rimkus, Todd Dr.
Professor of Biology
School of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
703-284-1559
trimkus@marymount.edu

Wright, Amanda Dr.
Professor 
School of Biology and Biochemistry
(703) 284-1639
awright@marymount.edu

Djordjijevic, Dragan Dr.
Continuing Instructor
School of Biology and Biochemistry
(703) 284-5720
ddjordji@marymount.edu

Jaber, Deana Dr.
Associate Professor
School of Chemistry
(703) 284-6535
djaber@marymount.edu

Petillo, Alice Dr. 
Assistant Professor
School of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
703 284-1658
alice.petillo@marymount.edu

Sprinkel, Katie Professor
Lab Coordinator
School of Biology and Biochemistry
(703) 284-1555
ksprinke@marymount.edu

Rische, Jacquelyn Dr. 
Assistant Professor
School of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
703-284-1686
jrische@marymount.edu

Agolini, Susan Dr.
Assistant Professor 
School of Biology and Biochemistry
(703)284-5922
sagolini@marymount.edu

O’Donnol, Danielle Dr. 
Assistant Professor
School of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
(703) 908-7803
dodonnol@marymount.edu

Lenz, Laurie Dr.  
Professor of Mathematics
School of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
(703) 284-1567
Laurie.Lenz@marymount.edu

Medhurst,  Laura Dr. 
Professor of Chemistry
School of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
(703) 284-1656
lmedhurs@marymount.edu

Bubar, Eric Dr. 
Associate Professor of Physics
School of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
(703) 284-6536
ebubar@marymount.edu

Lant, Karen Dr. 
Continuing Instructor
School of Biology and Biochemistry
(703) 284-1596
klant@marymount.edu

Black, Jacquelyn Dr.  
Professor Emerita
jblack@marymount.edu

Hubbard, Rosemary Dr.
Professor Emerita
rhubbard@marymount.edu

Kreutzer, Barbara Dr. 
Professor Emerita
bkreutzer@marymount.edu

Schaefer, Elsa Dr. 
Professor Emerita
elsa.schaefer@marymount.edu

Everly, John Dr. 
Professor Emeritus
john.everly@marymount.edu