Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering

 

Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Todd Rimkus, Ph.D.
School Director
Professor, Biology
(703) 284-1559
trimkus@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Erin Tenney
Administrative Assistant
School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
(703) 284-1585
 etenney@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Katie Sprinkel, M.S.
Lab Coordinator
(703) 284-1555
ksprinke@marymount.edu
Biology & Biochemistry
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Susan Agolini, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(703) 284-5922
sagolini@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Jacquelyn Black, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita
jblack@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Dragan Djordjijevic, Ph.D.
Continuing Instructor
(703) 284-5720
ddjordji@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Rosemary Hubbard, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita
rhubbard@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Barbara Kreutzer, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita
bkreutzer@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Karen Lant, Ph.D. 
Continuing Instructor
(703) 284-1596
klant@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Todd Rimkus, Ph.D.
Professor
(703) 284-1559
trimkus@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Amanda Wright, Ph.D.
Professor
(703) 284-1639
awright@marymount.edu
Chemistry
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Deana Jaber Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(703) 284-6535
djaber@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Laura Medhurst, Ph.D.
Professor
(703) 284-1656
lmedhurs@marymount.edu
Engineering
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Eric Bubar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(703) 284-6536
ebubar@marymount.edu
Mathematics
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Laurie Lenz. Ph.D
Professor
(703) 284-1567
Laurie.Lenz@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Danielle O’Donnol, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(703) 908-7803
dodonnol@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Alice Petillo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(703) 284-1658
alice.petillo@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Jacquelyn Rische, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
(703) 284-1686
jrische@marymount.edu
Faculty – School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Elsa Schaefer, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita
elsa.schaefer@marymount.edu