School of Design and Art Faculty

School of Design and Art Faculty
William Allen
Visiting Assistant Professor
Fashion Design
wallen@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7817
School of Design and Art Faculty
Jessica Bonness
Assistant Professor
Interior Design
jbonness@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1653
School of Design and Art Faculty
Moira Denson
Associate Professor
Interior Design
jbonness@marymount.edu 
(703) 284-5764
School of Design and Art Faculty
Barry Erdeljon 
Associate Professor
Graphic and Media Design
berdeljo@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1652
School of Design and Art Faculty
Sarah Hardesty
Assistant Professor
Art
shardest@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1571
School of Design and Art Faculty
Susan Hergenrather 
Continuing Instructor
Interior Design
shergenr@marymount.edu 
School of Design and Art Faculty
Joseph Hicks
Associate Professor
Art
jhicks@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6948
School of Design and Art FacultyBob Meden
Professor
Interior Design
rmeden@marymount.edu 
(703) 284-1574
School of Design and Art Faculty
Bridget Murphy
Professor
Graphic and Media Design
bmurphy@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6928
School of Design and Art FacultySalvatore Pirrone 
Assistant Professor
Interior Design
spirrone@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7578
School of Design and Art Faculty
Mary Proenza

Assistant Professor
Art
Barry Gallery Director
mproenza@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1638
School of Design and Art Faculty
Julia Ravindran
Assistant Professor
Fashion Design
jravindr@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6864
School of Design and Art Faculty
Doug Seidler

School of Design and Art Director
Associate Professor
Interior Design
dseidler@marymount.edu
(703) 284-6515
School of Design and Art Faculty
Jihyun Song
Associate Professor
Interior Design
jsong@marymount.edu 
(703) 908-7802
School of Design and Art Faculty
Mary Ellen Sullivan
Visiting Assistant Professor
Interior Design
msulliva@marymount.edu 
School of Design and Art Faculty
Robin Wagner
Professor
Interior Design
rwagner@marymount.edu 
(703) 526-6819
School of Design and Art Faculty
LaTisha Winston
Visiting Assistant Professor
Fashion Design
lwinston@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1678
School of Design and Art Faculty
David S. Carlson
Adjunct
Art
dcarlson@marymount.edu
School of Design and Art Faculty
Naomi I. Chung
Adjunct
Art
nchung@marymount.edu
School of Design and Art Faculty
Yathrib Ragsdale
Adjunct
Graphic and Media Design
yragsdal@marymount.edu
School of Design and Art Faculty
Carlos A. Valdenegro
Adjunct
Interior Design
cvaldene@marymount.edu
School of Design and Art Faculty
Thomas Xenakis
Adjunct
Art
txenakis@marymount.edu