School of Design and Art Faculty

School of Design and Art Faculty
William Allen
Visiting Assistant Professor
Fashion Design
wallen@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7817
School of Design and Art Faculty
Jessica Bonness
Assistant Professor
Interior Design
jbonness@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1653
School of Design and Art Faculty
Moira Denson
Associate Professor
Interior Design
mdenson@marymount.edu 
(703) 284-5764
School of Design and Art Faculty
Barry Erdeljon 
Professor Emeritus
Graphic and Media Design
berdeljo@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1652
School of Design and Art Faculty
Susan Hergenrather 
Continuing Instructor
Interior Design
shergenr@marymount.edu 
School of Design and Art Faculty
Joseph Hicks
Associate Professor
Art
jhicks@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6948
School of Design and Art FacultyBob Meden
Professor
Interior Design
rmeden@marymount.edu 
(703) 284-1574
School of Design and Art Faculty
Sarah Mitrovic
Assistant Professor
Art
smitrovi@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1571
School of Design and Art Faculty
Bridget Murphy
Professor
Graphic and Media Design
bmurphy@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6928
School of Design and Art FacultySalvatore Pirrone 
Assistant Professor
Interior Design
spirrone@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7578
School of Design and Art Faculty
Mary Proenza

Assistant Professor
Art
Barry Gallery Director
mproenza@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1638
School of Design and Art Faculty
Julia Ravindran
Assistant Professor
Fashion Design
jravindr@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6864
School of Design and Art Faculty
Doug Seidler

School of Design and Art Director
Professor
Interior Design
dseidler@marymount.edu
(703) 284-6515
School of Design and Art Faculty
Robin Wagner
Professor
Interior Design
rwagner@marymount.edu 
(703) 526-6819
School of Design and Art Faculty
Bruno Carlin
Adjunct
Interior Design
bcarlin@marymount.edu
School of Design and Art Faculty
David S. Carlson
Adjunct
Art
dcarlson@marymount.edu
School of Design and Art Faculty
Bridget Gannon
Adjunct
Graphic and Media Design
bgannon@marymount.edu
School of Design and Art Faculty
Julia McBride
Adjunct
Interior Design
jmcbride@marymount.edu
School of Design and Art Faculty
Cynthia McClure
Adjunct
Interior Design
cmcclure@marymount.edu
School of Design and Art Faculty
Tianette Simpson
Adjunct
Interior Design
tsimpson@marymount.edu
School of Design and Art Faculty
Bence Szaloki
Adjunct
Interior Design
bszaloki@marymount.edu
School of Design and Art Faculty
Nina Thirakul
Adjunct
Fashion Design
nthiraku@marymount.edu
School of Design and Art Faculty
Carlos A. Valdenegro
Adjunct
Interior Design
cvaldene@marymount.edu
School of Design and Art Faculty
Thomas Xenakis
Adjunct
Art
txenakis@marymount.edu