Malek School of Nursing Professions Faculty

 

Malek School of Nursing Professions Faculty
Christine Amorosi, MHSA, MSN, AGPC-NP-C
Visiting Professor
camorosi@marymount.edu
Malek School of Nursing Professions Faculty
Dwayne Colyar, MSN, RN
Continuing Instructor
dcolyar@marymount.edu
Image of Kenya Fluellen
Kenya Fluellen, BSN, MSN-Ed
Visiting Nursing Faculty
kfluelle@marymount.edu
Malek School of Nursing Professions Faculty
Terri Gaffney, PhD, MPA, RN
Assistant Professor
(703) 284-1591
Malek School of Nursing Professions Faculty
Andrea Hagen, DNP, CRNP, NP-C
Assistant Professor
Malek School of Nursing Professions

Anahid Kulwicki, PhD, RN, FAAN
Interim Chief Nurse Administrator
Interim Director, Malek School of Nursing Professions
akulwick@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1590

Malek School of Nursing Professions Faculty
Melissa Leisen, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
(703) 284-1593
Malek School of Nursing Professions Faculty
Maureen Moriarty, DNP, ANP-BC, FAHS, FAANP
Associate Professor of Nursing
mmoriart@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1590
Malek School of Nursing Professions Faculty
Karen Rowe Peck, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
kpeck@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5756
Malek School of Nursing Professions Faculty
Judith Rogers-Fruiterman
Assistant Director Nursing Program
jrogers-@marymount.edu
Malek School of Nursing Professions Faculty
Kathleen A. Schaefer, DNP, MEd, RNC-OB, CNE
Assistant Professor of Nursing
kschaefe@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6923
Deborah Smith
Deborah H Smith, RNC, CNM, DNP
Continuing Instructor
d0smith@marymount.edu
Malek School of Nursing Professions Faculty
Suzanne Smith, MSN, RN
Academic Success Coordinator
ssmith@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7714
Malek School of Nursing Professions Faculty

Tawny Tseng, DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC
Continuing Instructor
ttseng@marymount.edu
(910) 465-8193

Image of Maryann P. Valcourt

Maryann P. Valcourt, PhD, CPNP
Assistant Professor of Nursing
mvalcour@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5754

Malek School of Nursing Professions Faculty

Sharon Yuras, MA, MSN, FNP-C
Continuing Instructor
syuras@marymount.edu
(703) 919-9337