Board of Trustees

Name Professional Affiliation
Mr. Peter Converse, Chairman Retired banking executive; Board Director – United Bankshares, Inc
Ms. Marlene Malek, Vice Chair Alumna ‘79, Vice Chair and Co-Founder of Friends of Cancer Research
Mrs. Carmelita Treacy, Secretary Alumna ‘60
Mr. Greg Baroni Founder & CEO, Attain Enterprises
Dr. Irma Becerra President, Marymount University
Mr. Steve Caruthers Principal, Caruthers Properties, LLC
Mrs. Maria Coakley David CFO, C.J. Coakley Co., Inc.; Alumna ‘79
Sr. Kathleen Connell, RSHM Emeritus Faculty, Marymount College
Sr. Martina Crowley, RSHM Coordinator, Marymount Convent
Mr. David Dacquino Chairman and CEO, Serco, Inc. Retired
Ms. Angela Diaz Alumna ‘84
Executive Director (retired), Government Research
Relations, University of California San Diego
Mr. Tom Donohue President & CEO, U.S. Chamber of Commerce, retired
Mr. James Dyke Senior Advisor, State Government Relations,
McGuireWoods Consulting
Mr. Michael J. Hershman President, The Fairfax Group, LLC
Mr. James L. Jennings President, Omega Plus, Inc.
Mrs. Lexy Kessler Partner, Aronson LLC
Mr. Sam Khashman Chief Executive Officer, Imagine Software
Mr. Yong Kim President & CEO, TYMAK Group, Inc.
Mr. Greg Lebedev Chair, Board of the Center for International Private Enterprise
Ms. Lola C. Reinsch CEO, E.G. Reinsch Companies
Mr. F. Kevin Reynolds Regional President, Director of Sales, United Bank
Mr. John Rockwood President of MedStar National Rehab Network and a Senior VP, MedStar Health
Mr. Jose R. Rodriguez Leader, KPMG’s Audit Committee Institute
Ms. Monica Schmude President, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield Virginia
Mr. John Shooshan President and CEO, Shooshan Company
Ms. Courtney Spaeth Chair and CEO, Growth Period
Mr. J. Andrew Steele President, Steele Foundation LLC
Ms. Patricia Miller Steis Managing Director, Marsh USA
Ms. Terry Thompson Hewitt Associates Executive, Retired
Sr. Maria Timoney, RSHM Southwest Virginia Legal Aid Society
Sr. Clevie Youngblood, RSHM Faculty, Marymount School of New York