Meet The Provost’s Team

The Provost’s Team (the senior leadership team of Academic Affairs) is led by the Provost and is made up of senior administrators and faculty who have the responsibility of guiding and overseeing all of the academic aspects of the university. The team members are listed below. Please do not hesitate to contact any of our team with questions.

 

Meet The Provost’s Team
Dr. Hesham El-Rewini
Provost and Senior Vice President
of Academic Affairs
hrewini@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1550
Meet The Provost’s Team
Dr. Stephanie Foster
Vice Provost
Professor of Criminal Justice
sfoster@marymount.edu
​(703) 284-5934
Meet The Provost’s Team
Dr. Rita Wong

Associate Vice President for Research
Professor of Physical Therapy
rwong@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5982
Meet The Provost’s Team
Dr. Jason Craig
Associate Provost of
Innovation and Lifetime Education
Professor of Physical Therapy
jcraig@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5988
Meet The Provost’s Team
Jonathan Aberman, LLM
Dean and Professor of Practice
College of Business, Innovation, Leadership, and Technology
jaberman@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5747
Meet The Provost’s Team
Dr. Marnel Niles Goins
Dean and Professor
College of Sciences and Humanities
mngoins@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7823
Meet The Provost’s Team
Dr. Kenneth Harwood PT, PhD, FAPTA
Dean and Professor
College of Health and Education
kenneth.harwood@marymount.edu(703) 284-1582
Meet The Provost’s Team

Alison Gregory

University Librarian
agregory@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1673

Ann Boudinot

Assistant Vice President, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
aboudinot@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3809

Anne Stancil

Chief of Staff
Academic Affairs
astancil@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1509