Who we are

Our Team

 

Who we are
Dr. Hesham El-Rewini
Provost and Senior Vice President
Academic Affairs
hrewini@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1550
Who we are
Susanne Ninassi
Vice Provost Academic Affairs
Professor of Legal Studies
sninassi@marymount.edu
​(703) 284-5934
Who we are
Dr. Rita Wong

Associate Vice President for Research
Professor, Physical Therapy
Academic Affairs
rwong@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5982
Who we are
Dr. Jason Craig
Associate Provost of
Innovation and Lifetime Education
Professor of Physical Therapy
jcraig@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5988
Who we are
Joseph Provenzano, Jr.
Director of Teaching and Academic Development
Academic Affairs
jprovenz@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7686
Who we are
Louis Frisenda
Assistant Vice Provost
Academic Affairs
lfrisend@marymount.edu
(703) 247-8341
Who we are
Essala D. Lowe
Senior Business Officer of Academic Operations
Academic Affairs
elowe@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1550
Danielle Smith
Front Office
Academic Affairs
(703) 284-1550
Who we are
Jonathan Aberman, LLM
Dean and Professor of Practice
College of Business, Innovation, Leadership, and Technology
jaberman@marymount.edu
(703)284-5747
Who we are
Dr. Marnel Niles Goins
Interim Dean and Professor
College of Sciences and Humanities
mngoins@marymount.edu
(703)908-7823
Who we are
Dr. Kenneth Harwood PT, PhD, FAPTA
Professor and Dean
College of Health and Education
kenneth.harwood@marymount.edu