Who we are

Our Team

 

Dr. Hesham El-Rewini
Provost and Senior Vice President
Academic Affairs
hrewini@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1550

Susanne Ninassi
Vice Provost Academic Affairs
Professor of Legal Studies
sninassi@marymount.edu
​(703) 284-5934

Dr. Rita Wong

Associate Vice President for Research
Professor, Physical Therapy
Academic Affairs
rwong@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5982

Dr. Jason Craig
Int. Associate Provost
Professor of Physical Therapy
Innovation and Lifetime Education
jcraig@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5988

Joseph Provenzano, Jr.
Director of Teaching and Academic Development
Academic Affairs
jprovenz@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7686

Louis Frisenda
Assistant Vice Provost
Academic Affairs
lfrisend@marymount.edu
(703) 247-8341

Essala D. Lowe
Senior Business Officer of Academic Operations
Academic Affairs
elowe@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1550

Karen Laughlin
Office Manager
Academic Affairs
klaughli@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1550

Jonathan Aberman, LLM
Dean and Professor of Practice
College of Business, Innovation, Leadership, and Technology
jaberman@marymount.edu
(703)284-5747

Dr. Marnel Niles Goins
Interim Dean and Professor
College of Sciences and Humanities
mngoins@marymount.edu
(703)908-7823

Dr. Kenneth Harwood PT, PhD, FAPTA
Professor and Dean
College of Health and Education
kenneth.harwood@marymount.edu