Lauren Bennett (no photo)

Lauren Bennett

Admissions Counselor

Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Division, Undergraduate Admissions

Contact

Phone: 703-284-6953

Email: lbennett@marymount.edu

April Cozine (no photo)

April Cozine

Director of Operations

Admissions Department, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Division, Enrollment Management Support

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7848

Email: acozine@marymount.edu

Leah Doordan (no photo)

Leah Doordan

Administrative Assistant

Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Division, Undergraduate Admissions

Contact

Email: ldoordan@marymount.edu

Catherine Pineda (no photo)

Catherine Pineda

Admission Counselor

Admissions Department, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Division, Undergraduate Admissions

<b>Academic Credentials</b>

B.A. in Psychology and a Minor in Communication

<b>Bio</b>

As an Admission Counselor, I am here to help you learn about our institution and make the college application process less intimidating. In 2017, I was a low-income, first-generation Latina searching for the perfect college to attend and it is now my honor as a Marymount Alumna (2021) to help you become a Marymount Saint! As an undergraduate student, I worked in the athletics department (Rose Bente Lee Center) and in our metropolitan area. I took part in various clubs such as International Affairs Society (IAS), International Club, Latino Student Association, Commuter Activity Board, Sports Intramurals, Office of Ministry, and Spiritual Life as well. One of my favorite things about Marymount other than our tight net community is the way in which class often ties into servicing our community whether it is locally in Arlington or globally in the Caribbean or Central America. If you're interested in becoming a well-rounded individual don’t hesitate in contacting me by phone or via email. Marymount emphasizes intellectual curiosity, serving others, and helping students gain a global perspective.

Contact

Email: cpineda@marymount.edu

Megan Rexer (no photo)

Megan Rexer

Application Specialist

Admissions Department, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Division

Contact

Phone: 703-284-7846

Email: mrexer@marymount.edu

Maxwell Simpson (no photo)

Maxwell Simpson

Assistant Director of Operations, CRM Coordinator

Graduate Admissions

Gareth Taylor (no photo)

Gareth Taylor

Assistant Director of Operations

Admissions Department, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Division

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1507

Email: gtaylor@marymount.edu

Christopher Valenti (no photo)

Christopher Valenti

Admissions Counselor

Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Division, Undergraduate Admissions

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7774

Email: cvalenti@marymount.edu

Aubrey Weaver (no photo)

Aubrey Weaver

Director of Admissions

Admissions Department, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Division, Undergraduate Admissions

Contact

Email: aweaver@marymount.edu

Marymount University