Senate Committees

MUSGA Standing Committees

The Marymount University Student Government Association is separated into four standing committees, which work collaboratively with members of the Marymount community to create the best living and learning environment for students. Members of the Senate are organized by interest into the following committees:

Chair: Jessica Layton

Affordability and Financial Affairs
Chair: Kristen Netter

Inclusion and Transparency
Chair: Brianna Johnson

University Services and Sustainability
Chair: Coulter Afflerbach