Marymount Directory

Looking for a Department or Office phone number? Click here
Search Directory

Pamela Covington (no photo)

Pamela Covington

Senior Administrative Assistant /Office Manager

College of Business, Innovation, Leadership and Technology

Sarah Spalding (no photo)

Sarah Spalding

Associate Dean

College of Business, Innovation, Leadership and Technology

Contact

Phone: 703-284-4985

Email: sarah.spalding@marymount.edu

Grace Corey (no photo)

Grace Corey

Program Assistant, School of Business and Techology

College of Business, Innovation, Leadership and Technology

Contact

Email: grace.corey@marymount.edu

Whitney Maine (no photo)

Whitney Maine

IT Program Assistant

College of Business, Innovation, Leadership and Technology

Julianne Iannone (no photo)

Julianne Iannone

Program Assistant, School of Business and Techology

College of Business, Innovation, Leadership and Technology

Contact

Phone: 703-284-5968

Email: julianne.iannone@marymount.edu

Rebecca Barnes (no photo)

Rebecca Barnes

Program Coordinator

Physical Therapy

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7514

Email: rebecca.barnes@marymount.edu

Lindsey Rolinski (no photo)

Lindsey Rolinski

Adjunct

Physical Therapy

Michelle Lee (no photo)

Michelle Lee

Adjunct

Physical Therapy

Kate Ayoub (no photo)

Kate Ayoub

Adjunct

Physical Therapy

Teresa Mason (no photo)

Teresa Mason

Adjunct Faculty

Psychology

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x6480

Email: teresa.mason@marymount.edu

Alexandra Miller (no photo)

Alexandra Miller

Adjunct

Psychology

LaNail Plummer (no photo)

LaNail Plummer

Adjunct

Psychology

Contact

Email: lrp69422@marymount.edu

Brielle Brookins (no photo)

Brielle Brookins

Adjunct

Psychology

Michael Petrovich (no photo)

Michael Petrovich

Adjunct

Psychology

Courtney Carey (no photo)

Courtney Carey

Associate Registrar

Registrar's Department

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1523

Email: courtney.carey@marymount.edu

Andrea Shek (no photo)

Andrea Shek

Graduation and Certification Coordinator

Registrar's Office

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1520 x6945

Email: andrea.shek@marymount.edu

Leslie Escobar (no photo)

Leslie Escobar

Resident Hall Coordinator

Residential Programs

Andrea Britten (no photo)

Andrea Britten

Acquisitions Associate, Associate II

Resources and Systems

Contact

Phone: 703-526-6841

Email: andrea.britten@marymount.edu

Liliana Maravilla (no photo)

Liliana Maravilla

Library Associate

Resources and Systems

Contact

Phone: 703-284-3830

Email: liliana.maravilla@marymount.edu

Linda Greenland (no photo)

Linda Greenland

Acquisitions Associate, Associate II

Resources and Systems

Contact

Phone: 703-526-6865

Email: linda.greenland@marymount.edu

Susan Thomas (no photo)

Susan Thomas

Coordinator

Saints' Center for Service

Kathy Allison (no photo)

Kathy Allison

Senior Administrative Assistant /Office Manager

School of Design, Arts and Humanities DEPT

Contact

Phone: 703-526-6867

Email: katherine.allison@marymount.edu

Erin Tenney (no photo)

Erin Tenney

Program Assistant

School of Design, Arts and Humanities DEPT

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1560 x7547

Email: erin.tenney@marymount.edu

Dale Orth (no photo)

Dale Orth

Interim Associate Dean, College of Sciences and Humanities

School of Sciences, Mathematics and Education DEPT

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7635

Email: Dale.Orth@marymount.edu

Sandra Manning (no photo)

Sandra Manning

Administrative Assistant

School of Sciences, Mathematics and Education DEPT

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7540

Email: Sandra.Manning@marymount.edu

Paola Fattorini (no photo)

Paola Fattorini

Administrative Assistant

School of Sciences, Mathematics and Education DEPT

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x1621

Email: paola.fattorini@marymount.edu

Erica Lesto (no photo)

Erica Lesto

Adjunct

Sociology

Contact

Email: erica.lesto@marymount.edu

Leszek Sibilski (no photo)

Leszek Sibilski

Adjunct

Sociology

Abdullah Alnassar (no photo)

Abdullah Alnassar

Adjunct Faculty

Sociology

Hale Inanoglu (no photo)

Hale Inanoglu

Adjunct

Sociology

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1667

Email: hale.inanoglu@marymount.edu

Leticia Nkonya (no photo)

Leticia Nkonya

Adjunct

Sociology

Jessica Emami (no photo)

Jessica Emami

Adjunct

Sociology

Carla Arpa (no photo)

Carla Arpa

Student Accounts Representative

Student Accounts

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1484

Email: carla.arpa@marymount.edu

Kaylee Chappell (no photo)

Kaylee Chappell

Coordinator of Community Standards

Student Affairs

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7559

Email: kaylee.chappell@marymount.edu

Rachel Greger (no photo)

Rachel Greger

Registered Nurse

Student Health Center

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1610

Email: Rachel.Greger@marymount.edu

Ashley Howard (no photo)

Ashley Howard

Nurse Practitioner

Student Health Center

Jennifer Gagnon (no photo)

Jennifer Gagnon

Director, Student Health Services

Student Health and Well-Being

Karina Guzman (no photo)

Karina Guzman

Director, Wellness Education, Intervention, and Prevention

Student Health and Well-Being

Contact

Phone: 703-284-6541

Email: karina.guzman@marymount.edu

Allana Taylor (no photo)

Allana Taylor

Director of Student Counseling

Student Health and Well-Being

Rabia Choudry (no photo)

Rabia Choudry

Administrative Assistant

Student Health and Well-Being