Marymount Directory

Looking for a Department or Office phone number? Click here
Search Directory

Kristina Bonfiglio (no photo)

Kristina Bonfiglio

Director of Graduate Admissions

Admissions Department

Monique Hill (no photo)

Monique Hill

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Admissions Department

Kemi Okunseinde (no photo)

Kemi Okunseinde

Adjunct Faculty

Biology and Physical Sciences

Court Kusler (no photo)

Court Kusler

Adjunct Faculty

Biology and Physical Sciences

Brad Garmon (no photo)

Brad Garmon

Adjunct Faculty

Biology and Physical Sciences

Jonathan Crawl (no photo)

Jonathan Crawl

Campus Safety Officer I

Campus Safety Operations

Fortune Achonu (no photo)

Fortune Achonu

Campus Safety Officer I

Campus Safety Operations

Delarious Stewart (no photo)

Delarious Stewart

Adjunct Faculty

Counseling

Hannah Chesterton (no photo)

Hannah Chesterton

Adjunct Faculty

Criminal Justice

Jason Kobes (no photo)

Jason Kobes

Adjunct Faculty

Criminal Justice

Contact

Email: jason.kobes@marymount.edu

Andrea Feldman (no photo)

Andrea Feldman

Adjunct Faculty

Criminal Justice

Nicci Dowd (no photo)

Nicci Dowd

Adjunct Faculty

Education

Contact

Email: ndowd@marymount.edu

Dr. Linda Mann (no photo)

Dr. Linda Mann

Adjunct Faculty

Education

Contact

Email: lmann@marymount.edu

Matthew Weinburke (no photo)

Matthew Weinburke

Adjunct Faculty

Health and Human Performance 

Timo Klotz (no photo)

Timo Klotz

Adjunct Faculty

IT, Data Science and Cybersecurity

Contact

Email: timo.klotz@marymount.edu

Marsha Marinich (no photo)

Marsha Marinich

Adjunct Faculty

IT, Data Science and Cybersecurity

Edward Barrientos (no photo)

Edward Barrientos

Adjunct Faculty

Management and Marketing

Terry Hsiao (no photo)

Terry Hsiao

Adjunct Faculty

Management and Marketing

Contact

Email: ipai.hsiao@marymount.edu

Danielle Dimitrov (no photo)

Danielle Dimitrov

Adjunct Faculty

Management and Marketing

Anna Gant (no photo)

Anna Gant

Administrative Assistant

Management and Marketing

Contact

Email: anna.gant@marymount.edu

Jasmine Pelaez (no photo)

Jasmine Pelaez

Communications Specialist

Management and Marketing

Audrey  Scriven (no photo)

Audrey Scriven

Clinical Education Coordinator

Physical Therapy

Contact

Phone: 703-284-5986

Email: Audrey.scriven@marymount.edu

Barry Harte (no photo)

Barry Harte

Vice President for Finance and Operations & Treasurer

President's Cabinet

Contact

Email: bharte@marymount.edu

Dr. Michael Vienna (no photo)

Dr. Michael Vienna

Interim Director of Athletics and Recreation

Presidents Office

Contact

Email: michaelvienna10@gmail.com

Marcia Logsdon (no photo)

Marcia Logsdon

Assistant Director, Student Engagement

Student Leadership and Learning

Devin Maffei (no photo)

Devin Maffei

Assistant Director, Student Leadership and Transition

Student Leadership and Learning

Andrew Reinsch (no photo)

Andrew Reinsch

Adjunct Faculty

Theology and Religious Studies

Marina Lant (no photo)

Marina Lant

Admissions Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7774

Email: marina.lant@marymount.edu

Sophia Hines (no photo)

Sophia Hines

Admissions Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions

Destiny Welch (no photo)

Destiny Welch

Senior Admission Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1504

Email: destiny.welch@marymount.edu

Michelle Ryder (no photo)

Michelle Ryder

Director of Prospect Management

University Advancement Division

Diana Talbert (no photo)

Diana Talbert

Senior Administrative Assistant

University Advancement Division

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1667

Email: diana.talbert@marymount.edu

Devin Wilson (no photo)

Devin Wilson

Advancement Information Services Manager

University Advancement Division

YY Yiljep (no photo)

YY Yiljep

Case Manager, Wellness

Wellness, Prevention and Education Center

Craig Courter (no photo)

Craig Courter

Women's Assistant Basketball Coach

Womens Basketball

Leah Hurst (no photo)

Leah Hurst

Womens Assistant Coach

Womens Basketball

Contact

Email: lmh41687@marymount.edu

Jaylen Schulte (no photo)

Jaylen Schulte

Womens Assistant Coach

Womens Lacrosse

Contact

Email: jcs96728@marymount.edu

Rebecca Watkins Colantonio (no photo)

Rebecca Watkins Colantonio

Women's Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Womens Lacrosse

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x3831

Email: rebecca.watkins.colantonio@marymount.edu

Abigail McIntyre (no photo)

Abigail McIntyre

Assistant Coach

Womens Volleyball

Nikolay Petrov (no photo)

Nikolay Petrov

Assistant Coach - Volleyball

Womens Volleyball

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x3834

Email: nikolay.petrov@marymount.edu

1 2 3 15