Contact Us

Dennis Slon
Interim Vice President for Advancement
dslon@marymount.edu

Diana Salcedo Talbert, M.A., H.R.M. ’18
Donor Relations & Stewardship
Senior Administrative Assistant
dtalbert@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1667 or (703) 284-1647

Sarah Rose
Director of Annual Giving
srose@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7839

Sarah Houtchens
Alumni Communications and Engagement Coordinator
shoutche@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1541

Francesca Mardenli
Alumni Programs and Engagement Coordinator
fmardenl@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1541

Valerie Proudfoot
Advancement Events Manager
vproudfo@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7838

Devin J. Wilson
Advancement Information Systems Manager
dwilson@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7841

Johnathon Hanson
Gifts and Records Manager
jhanson@marymount.edu

Michelle Ryder, MSHM ‘14, MBA ‘14
Director of Prospect Management
mryder@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7522