Marymount Directory

Looking for a Department or Office phone number? Click here
Search Directory

Court Kusler (no photo)

Court Kusler

Adjunct Faculty

Biology and Physical Sciences

Andrea Feldman (no photo)

Andrea Feldman

Adjunct Faculty

Criminal Justice

Linda Mann, PhD (no photo)

Linda Mann, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Education, School of Education

Contact

Phone: 703-582-9257

Email: lmann@marymount.edu

Nicci Dowd, EdD (no photo)

Nicci Dowd, EdD

Adjunct Faculty

Education, School of Education

Contact

Email: ndowd@marymount.edu

Audrey  Scriven (no photo)

Audrey Scriven

Clinical Education Coordinator

Physical Therapy

Contact

Phone: 703-284-5986

Email: Audrey.scriven@marymount.edu

Barry Harte (no photo)

Barry Harte

Vice President for Finance and Operations & Treasurer

President's Cabinet

Contact

Email: bharte@marymount.edu

Mona Siddick (no photo)

Mona Siddick

Collections Representative

Student Accounts

Diamond Buadu (no photo)

Diamond Buadu

Resident Hall Coordinator

Student Leadership and Learning

Tait Brooks (no photo)

Tait Brooks

Director

Student Living

Contact

Email: tait.brooks@marymount.edu

Angela Campbell (no photo)

Angela Campbell

Resident Hall Coordinator

Student Living

Contact

Email: arc50556@marymount.edu

Anne Aichele (no photo)

Anne Aichele

Senior Director, Student Leadership and Learning

Student Living

Contact

Phone: 703-284-5735

Email: Anne.Aichele@marymount.edu

Diana Vazquez (no photo)

Diana Vazquez

Manager, Event Management & Support

Student Living

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7517

Email: diana.vazquez@marymount.edu

Sven Jones (no photo)

Sven Jones

Director, Student Access Services (SAS)

Student Success

Contact

Phone: 703-526-6925

Email: sven.jones@marymount.edu

Lygie Hinkle (no photo)

Lygie Hinkle

Assistant Director, Learning Resources

Student Success

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x7674

Email: lygie.hinkle@marymount.edu

Jessica Porras (no photo)

Jessica Porras

Adjunct Faculty

Student Success

Dori Gano (no photo)

Dori Gano

Administrative Assistant

Student Success

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7813

Email: dolores.gano@marymount.edu

Maureen Dour (no photo)

Maureen Dour

Learning Specialist

Student Success

Contact

Phone: 703-526-6927

Email: maureen.dour@marymount.edu

Neil Sloan (no photo)

Neil Sloan

Lecturer

Theology and Religious Studies

Contact

Phone: 703-526-6917

Email: neil.sloan@marymount.edu

Marc Delmonico (no photo)

Marc Delmonico

Adjunct

Theology and Religious Studies

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x6917

Email: marc.delmonico@marymount.edu

Kevin Jones (no photo)

Kevin Jones

Adjunct Faculty

Theology and Religious Studies

Contact

Email: kevin.jones@marymount.edu

Michael Higgins (no photo)

Michael Higgins

Adjunct Faculty

Theology and Religious Studies

Patrick Beldio (no photo)

Patrick Beldio

Adjunct Faculty

Theology and Religious Studies

Anastacia Wooden (no photo)

Anastacia Wooden

Adjunct Faculty

Theology and Religious Studies

Richard Gildersleeve (no photo)

Richard Gildersleeve

Adjunct Faculty

Theology and Religious Studies

Sophia Hines (no photo)

Sophia Hines

Admissions Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions

Marina Lant (no photo)

Marina Lant

Admissions Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7774

Email: marina.lant@marymount.edu

Destiny Welch (no photo)

Destiny Welch

Senior Admission Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1504

Email: destiny.welch@marymount.edu

Michelle Ryder (no photo)

Michelle Ryder

Director of Prospect Management

University Advancement Division

Diana Talbert (no photo)

Diana Talbert

Senior Administrative Assistant

University Advancement Division

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1667

Email: diana.talbert@marymount.edu

Devin Wilson (no photo)

Devin Wilson

Advancement Information Services Manager

University Advancement Division

Melissa Diaz (no photo)

Melissa Diaz

Gifts and Records Manager

University Advancement Division

Sarah Rose (no photo)

Sarah Rose

Alumni Engagement Officer

University Advancement Division

Contact

Email: sarah.rose@marymount.edu

Akeembra Lawrence (no photo)

Akeembra Lawrence

Director of Annual Giving

University Advancement Division

YY Yiljep (no photo)

YY Yiljep

Case Manager, Wellness

Wellness, Prevention and Education Center

Craig Courter (no photo)

Craig Courter

Women's Assistant Basketball Coach

Womens Basketball

Leah Hurst (no photo)

Leah Hurst

Womens Assistant Coach

Womens Basketball

Contact

Email: lmh41687@marymount.edu

Jaylen Schulte (no photo)

Jaylen Schulte

Womens Assistant Coach

Womens Lacrosse

Contact

Email: jcs96728@marymount.edu

Rebecca Watkins Colantonio (no photo)

Rebecca Watkins Colantonio

Women's Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Womens Lacrosse

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x3831

Email: rebecca.watkins.colantonio@marymount.edu

Abigail McIntyre (no photo)

Abigail McIntyre

Assistant Coach

Womens Volleyball

Nikolay Petrov (no photo)

Nikolay Petrov

Assistant Coach - Volleyball

Womens Volleyball

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x3834

Email: nikolay.petrov@marymount.edu