School of Humanities Faculty

 


Howe, Tonya Marie
Professor- English Dept.
tonya-marie.howe@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5762

Johnson, Leigh
Associate Professor- English Dept.
leigh.johnson@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3858

Ficke, Sarah
Associate Professor- English Dept.
sarah.ficke@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1577

Fox, Bess
Associate Professor- English Dept.
bess.fox@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1568

Karapetkova, Hollynd
Professor- English Dept.
hollynd.karapetkova@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1594

Norton, Eric
Associate Professor- English Dept.
eric.norton@marymount.edu
(703) 284-6539

Otten, Robert
Adjunct- English Dept.
robert.otten@marymount.edu


Peebles, Katie
Associate Professor- English Dept.
katie.peebles@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1563

Douglas, Amy Scottt
Associate Professor- English Dept.
amysd@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1576

Stuckey, Jace
Associate Professor- History and Politics Dept.
jace.stuckey@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6869

Benbow, Mark
Associate Professor- History and Politics Dept.
mark.benbow@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1629

Fitch, Mattie
Assistant Professor- History and Politics Dept.
mattie.fitch@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3805

Good, Cassandra
Assistant Professor- History and Politics Dept.
cassandra.good@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6984

Rector, Chad
Associate Professor- History and Politics Dept.
chad.rector@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1579

Tseng, Margaret
Professor- History and Politics Dept.
margaret.tseng@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1592

Sachs, Carl
Associate Professor- Philosophy Dept.
carl.sachs@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3836

Boylan, Michael
Professor- Philosophy Dept.
michael.boylan@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1558

Corrigan, Daniel
Assistant Professor- Philosophy Dept.
daniel.corrigan@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7793


Economos, Ariane
Associate Professor- Philosophy Dept.
ariane.economos@marymount.edu
(703) 284-6517

Kovach, Adam
Professor- Philosophy Dept.
adam.kovach@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6806

Doyle, Brian
Professor- Theology and Religious Studies
brian.doyle@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6817

Flanagan, Brian
Associate Professor- Theology and Religious Studies
brian.flanagan@marymount.edu
(703) 284-6516

Garces Foley, Kathleen
Professor- Theology and Religious Studies
kathleen.garces-foley@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5721

Porter, Jaquelyn
Professor (RSHM)- Theology and Religious Studies
jacquelyn.porter@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1654

Shadle, Matthew
Associate Professor- Theology and Religious Studies
matthew.shadle@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3336

Trowbridge, Mark
Professor-Art History
trow@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1564