School of Humanities Faculty

 

School of Humanities Faculty
Ariane Economos, Ph.D.
School Director
Associate Professor, Philosophy
aeconomo@marymount.edu
(703) 284-6517
School of Humanities Faculty
Sandra Manning
Administrative Assistant
School of Humanities
smanning@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7540
History
School of Humanities Faculty
Mark Benbow, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
mbenbow@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1629
School of Humanities Faculty
Mattie Fitch, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
mfitch@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3805
School of Humanities Faculty
Cassandra Good, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
cgood@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6984
School of Humanities Faculty
Jace Stuckey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jstuckey@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6869
School of Humanities Faculty
Mark Trowbridge, Ph.D.
Professor
trow@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1564
Literature & Languages
School of Humanities Faculty
Sarah Ficke, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
sficke@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1577
School of Humanities Faculty
Bess Fox, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
bfox@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1568
School of Humanities Faculty
Barbara French, Ph.D.
Lecturer
bfrench@marymount.edu
School of Humanities Faculty
Ms. Michelle Gaffey, M.A.
Visiting Professor
mgaffey@marymout.edu
School of Humanities Faculty
Sara Hallisey, Ph.D.
Lecturer
shallise@marymount.edu
School of Humanities Faculty
Tonya-Marie Howe, Ph.D.
Professor
thowe@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5762
School of Humanities Faculty
Leigh Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
lcjohnson@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3858
School of Humanities Faculty
Hollynd Karapetkova, Ph.D.
Professor
hkarapet@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1594
School of Humanities Faculty
Eric Norton, M.A.
Associate Professor
enorton@marymount.edu
(703) 284-6539
School of Humanities Faculty
Duane Nystrom
Lecturer
dnystrom@marymount.edu
School of Humanities Faculty
Katie Peebles, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
kpeebles@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1563
School of Humanities Faculty
Amy Scott Douglass, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ascottdo@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1576
School of Humanities Faculty
Michelle Zaleski, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Teaching Fellow
mzaleski@marymount.edu
Philosophy
School of Humanities Faculty
Michael Boylan, Ph.D.
Professor
mboylan@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1558
School of Humanities Faculty
Daniel Corrigan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
dcorriga@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7793
School of Humanities Faculty
Ariane Economos, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
aeconomo@marymount.edu
(703) 284-6517
School of Humanities Faculty
Adam Kovach, Ph.D.
Professor
akovach@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6806
School of Humanities Faculty
Carl Sachs
Associate Professor
csachs@marymount.edu
(703) 284-6517
Politics
School of Humanities Faculty
Chad Rector, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
crector@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1579
School of Humanities Faculty
Joanne Tetlow, Ph.D
Lecturer
jtetlow@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6918
School of Humanities Faculty
Margaret Tseng, Ph.D.
Professor
mtseng@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1592
 
Theology & Religious Studies
School of Humanities Faculty
Brian Doyle, Ph.D.
Professor
Theology & Religious Studies
bdoyle@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6817
School of Humanities Faculty
Brian Flanagan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Theology & Religious Studies
bflanaga@marymount.edu
(703) 284-6516
School of Humanities Faculty
Kathleen Garces-Foley, Ph.D.
Professor
Theology & Religious Studies
kgarcesfoley@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5721
School of Humanities Faculty
Matthew Shadle, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Theology & Religious Studies
mshadle@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3336