School of Education Faculty and Staff

 


Azevedo, Paula Cristina, Dr.
Director of Education Clinical Experiences
pazevedo@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6926

Dowd, Nicci, Dr. 
Adjunct Faculty
ndowd@marymount.edu

Dreyfuss, Jane, Dr.

M.Ed. Program Coordinator
jdreyfus@marymount.edu
(703) 284-5776

Earl, Sister Mary Patricia, IHM, Ph.D
Director, Catholic School Leadership Program
patricia.earl@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1517

Fattorini, Paola
Administrative Assistant
pfattori@marymount.edu
(703) 284-7789

Gibson, Mary
Director, Professional Development Schools
mgibson@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3821

Gray, Jennifer, Dr.
Associate Professor
jgray@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6855

Hauth, Clara, Dr. 
Associate Professor
chauth@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3837

Herrera, Lynda, Dr.
Adjunct Faculty
lherrera@marymount.edu

Howick, Patricia
Lecturer
phowick@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3821

Lado, Ana, Dr.
Professor
alado@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1669

Langran, Elizabeth, Dr.
Professor
elangran@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1625

Mann, Linda, Dr.
Adjunct Faculty
lmann@marymount.edu

Marotta, Jessica, Dr.
Assistant Professor
jmarotta@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1632

Melideo, Shannon, Dr.
Adjunct Faculty
smelideo@marymount.edu

Rajdev, Usha, Dr,
Professor
urajdev@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1665

Thompson, Catherine
Adjunct Faculty
cthompso@marymount.edu
(703) 284-3821

Turissini, Lisa, Dr.
Director, School of Education
lturissi@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1668

Murphy, Michael, Dr.
Adjunct Faculty
mmurphy@marymount.edu

Dispenzieri, Mary (Peg), Dr.
Adjunct Faculty
mdispenz@marymount.edu

Curtin, Daniel
Adjunct Faculty
dcurtin@marymount.edu

Schlickenmaeier, Mary Patricia
Adjunct Faculty
mschlick@marymount.edu

Shultz, Stephen, Rev
Adjunct Faculty
sschultz@marymount.edu

Wannemuehler, Sarah, Dr.
Adjunct Faculty
swannemu@marymount.edu