Malek School of Nursing Professions Faculty

 


Eileen Caulfield, PhD, RN, NEA-BC
Assistant Professor
Marymount University
Male School of Nursing
eileen.caulfield@marymount.edu  
(703)284-1593

Jennifer Drapp, MSN-ED, RN
Visiting Professor
College of Health and Education
Malek School of Nursing  
jdrapp@marymount.edu

Maureen Evans DNP, RN

Assistant Professor
College of Health and Education
Malek School of Nursing
mevans@marymount.edu
703-526-6881

Kenya Fluellen
Visiting Nursing Faculty 
College of Health and Education
Malek School of Nursing
kfluelle@marymount.edu

Judith Rogers-Fruiterman
Assistant Director Nursing Program
College of Health and Education
Malek School of Nursing
jrogers-@marymount.edu

Kathleen A. Schaefer, DNP, MEd, RNC-OB, CNE
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health and Education
Malek School of Nursing
703.526.6923 office
kschaefe@marymount.edu

Deborah H Smith, RNC, CNM, MSN
Faculty
College of Health and Education
Malek School of Nursing
Marymount University
d0smith@marymount.edu

Suzanne Smith
Academic Success Coordinator
College of Health and Education
Malek School of Nursing  
Office: (703) 908-7714
ssmith@marymount.edu

Courtney Starkey MSN-Ed., BSN, RN
Visiting Professor
College of Health and Education
Malek School of Nursing  
cball@marymount.edu
Office: 703-284-1591 

Terri Gaffney, PhD, MPA, RN
Assistant Professor 
Malek School of Nursing
College of Health and Education
tgaffney@marymount.edu
Office phone: (703) 284-1591

Kate Henderson, DNP, MPH, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Malek School of Nursing
College of Health and Education
khenders@marymount.edu

Maureen Moriarty
Associate Professor of Nursing
Director of the Malek School of Nursing
College of Health and Education
mmoriart@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1590

Karen Rowe Peck DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
College of Health and Education
Malek School of Nursing
Phone: 703-284-5756  
kpeck@marymount.edu 

Sandra Rogers, PhD, MBA, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health and Education
Malek School of Nursing
srogers@marymount.edu
703.399.9874

Maryann P. Valcourt, PhD, CPNP
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health and Education
Malek School of Nursing
office phone 703-284-5754
mvalcour@marymount.edu