School of Design and Art Faculty

 


Hardesty, Sarah
Assistant Professor 
shardest@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1571

Hicks, Joseph
Associate Professor
jhicks@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6948

Proenza, Mary

Assistant Professor
mproenza@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1638

Allen, William
Visiting Assistant Professor
wallen@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7817

Ravindran, Julia
Assistant Professor 
jravindr@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6864

Winston, Latisha
Visiting Assistant Professor
lwinston@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1678

Yang, Jennifer 
Assistant Professor of Fashion Merchandising
jyang@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1569

Erdeljon, Barry 
Associate Professor of Graphic and Media Design
berdeljo@marymount.edu
(703) 284-1652

Murphy Bridget
Professor
Graphic and Media Design 
bmurphy@marymount.edu
(703) 526-6928

Bonness Jessica
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
jbonness@marymount.edu 
(703) 284-1653

Denson, Moira
Associate Professor of Interior Design
jbonness@marymount.edu 
(703) 284-5764

Hergenrather, Susan 
Continuing Instructor of Interior Design
shergenr@marymount.edu 

Meden, Bob
Professor of Interior Design
rmeden@marymount.edu 
(703) 284-1574

Pirrone, Sal 
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
spirrone@marymount.edu
(703) 908-7578

Doug, Seidler
Director, School of Design and Art
Associate Professor of Interior Design
dseidler@marymount.edu
(703) 284-6515

Jihyun, Song
Associate Professor of Interior Design
jsong@marymount.edu 
(703) 908-7802

Sullivan, Mary Ellen
Visiting Assistant Professor of Interior Design
msulliva@marymount.edu 

Wagner, Robin
Professor of Interior Design
rwagner@marymount.edu 
(703) 526-6819

Carlos A. Valdenegro
Adjunct
cvaldene@marymount.edu

David S. Carlson
Adjunct
dcarlson@marymount.edu

Thomas Xenakis
Adjunct
txenakis@marymount.edu

Naomi I. Chung
Adjunct
nchung@marymount.edu

Yathrib Ragsdale
Adjunct
yragsdal@marymount.edu