Marymount Directory

Looking for a Department or Office phone number? Click here
Search Directory

Paola Fattorini (no photo)

Paola Fattorini

Administrative Assistant

School of Sciences, Mathematics and Education DEPT

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x1621

Email: paola.fattorini@marymount.edu

Sandra Manning (no photo)

Sandra Manning

Administrative Assistant

School of Sciences, Mathematics and Education DEPT

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7540

Email: Sandra.Manning@marymount.edu

Dale Orth (no photo)

Dale Orth

Interim Associate Dean, College of Sciences and Humanities

School of Sciences, Mathematics and Education DEPT

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7635

Email: Dale.Orth@marymount.edu

Leticia Nkonya (no photo)

Leticia Nkonya

Adjunct

Sociology

Hale Inanoglu (no photo)

Hale Inanoglu

Adjunct

Sociology

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1667

Email: hale.inanoglu@marymount.edu

Abdullah Alnassar (no photo)

Abdullah Alnassar

Adjunct Faculty

Sociology

Leszek Sibilski (no photo)

Leszek Sibilski

Adjunct

Sociology

Erica Lesto (no photo)

Erica Lesto

Adjunct

Sociology

Contact

Email: erica.lesto@marymount.edu

Allen Penn (no photo)

Allen Penn

Student Accounts Representative

Student Accounts

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1683

Email: Allen.Penn@marymount.edu

Mona Siddick (no photo)

Mona Siddick

Collections Representative

Student Accounts

Kaylee Chappell (no photo)

Kaylee Chappell

Coordinator of Community Standards

Student Affairs

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7559

Email: kaylee.chappell@marymount.edu

Ashley Howard (no photo)

Ashley Howard

Nurse Practitioner

Student Health Center

Rachel Greger (no photo)

Rachel Greger

Registered Nurse

Student Health Center

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1610

Email: Rachel.Greger@marymount.edu

Monique Louis (no photo)

Monique Louis

Operations Manager

Student Health Center

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1610

Email: monique.louis@marymount.edu

Karina Guzman (no photo)

Karina Guzman

Director, Wellness Education, Intervention, and Prevention

Student Health and Well-Being

Contact

Phone: 703-284-6541

Email: karina.guzman@marymount.edu

Rabia Choudry (no photo)

Rabia Choudry

Administrative Assistant

Student Health and Well-Being

Allana Taylor (no photo)

Allana Taylor

Director of Student Counseling

Student Health and Well-Being

Jennifer Gagnon (no photo)

Jennifer Gagnon

Director, Student Health Services

Student Health and Well-Being

Diamond Buadu (no photo)

Diamond Buadu

Resident Hall Coordinator

Student Leadership and Learning

Tait Brooks (no photo)

Tait Brooks

Director

Student Living

Contact

Email: tait.brooks@marymount.edu

Kaira Geiger (no photo)

Kaira Geiger

Housing Assignments Coordinator

Student Living

Angela Campbell (no photo)

Angela Campbell

Resident Hall Coordinator

Student Living

Contact

Email: arc50556@marymount.edu

Anne Aichele (no photo)

Anne Aichele

Senior Director, Student Leadership and Learning

Student Living

Contact

Phone: 703-284-5735

Email: Anne.Aichele@marymount.edu

Diana Vazquez (no photo)

Diana Vazquez

Manager, Event Management & Support

Student Living

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7517

Email: diana.vazquez@marymount.edu

Lygie Hinkle (no photo)

Lygie Hinkle

Assistant Director, Learning Resources

Student Success

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x7674

Email: lygie.hinkle@marymount.edu

Sven Jones (no photo)

Sven Jones

Director, Student Access Services (SAS)

Student Success

Contact

Phone: 703-526-6925

Email: sven.jones@marymount.edu

Maureen Dour (no photo)

Maureen Dour

Learning Specialist

Student Success

Contact

Phone: 703-526-6927

Email: maureen.dour@marymount.edu

Dori Gano (no photo)

Dori Gano

Administrative Assistant

Student Success

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7813

Email: dolores.gano@marymount.edu

Jessica Porras (no photo)

Jessica Porras

Adjunct Faculty

Student Success

Marc Delmonico (no photo)

Marc Delmonico

Adjunct

Theology and Religious Studies

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x6917

Email: marc.delmonico@marymount.edu

Neil Sloan (no photo)

Neil Sloan

Lecturer

Theology and Religious Studies

Contact

Phone: 703-526-6917

Email: neil.sloan@marymount.edu

Richard Gildersleeve (no photo)

Richard Gildersleeve

Adjunct Faculty

Theology and Religious Studies

Anastacia Wooden (no photo)

Anastacia Wooden

Adjunct Faculty

Theology and Religious Studies

Patrick Beldio (no photo)

Patrick Beldio

Adjunct Faculty

Theology and Religious Studies

Michael Higgins (no photo)

Michael Higgins

Adjunct Faculty

Theology and Religious Studies

Kevin Jones (no photo)

Kevin Jones

Adjunct Faculty

Theology and Religious Studies

Contact

Email: kevin.jones@marymount.edu

Diana Talbert (no photo)

Diana Talbert

Senior Administrative Assistant

University Advancement Division

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1667

Email: diana.talbert@marymount.edu

Michelle Ryder (no photo)

Michelle Ryder

Director of Prospect Management

University Advancement Division

YY Yiljep (no photo)

YY Yiljep

Case Manager, Wellness

Wellness, Prevention and Education Center

Craig Courter (no photo)

Craig Courter

Women's Assistant Basketball Coach

Womens Basketball