Marymount Directory

Looking for a Department or Office phone number? Click here
Search Directory

Deryka Nairne (no photo)

Deryka Nairne

Academic Advisor

Academic Advising Center

Linda Walton (no photo)

Linda Walton

Academic Advisor

Academic Advising Center

Contact

Phone: 703-526-6988

Email: linda.walton@marymount.edu

Alexandra Fee (no photo)

Alexandra Fee

Academic Advisor

Academic Advising Center

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7519

Email: alexandra.fee@marymount.edu

Joanne Briscoe (no photo)

Joanne Briscoe

Academic Advisor

Academic Advising Center

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x3322

Email: joanne.briscoe@marymount.edu

Kelly Dalton (no photo)

Kelly Dalton

Director, Saints' Center for Service

Academic Affairs

Contact

Phone: 703-284-5780

Email: kelly.dalton@marymount.edu

Meghan Arias (no photo)

Meghan Arias

University Registrar

Academic Affairs

Victor Betancourt (no photo)

Victor Betancourt

Executive Director

Academic Affairs

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1677

Email: victor.betancourt@marymount.edu

Louis Frisenda (no photo)

Louis Frisenda

Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Contact

Phone: 703-247-8341

Email: Louis.Frisenda@marymount.edu

Michelle Steiner (no photo)

Michelle Steiner

Assistant Vice President for Student Success

Academic Affairs

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7676

Email: michelle.steiner@marymount.edu

Jason Craig (no photo)

Jason Craig

Professor

Physical Therapy

Contact

Phone: 703-284-5988

Email: Jason.Craig@marymount.edu

Julie Ries (no photo)

Julie Ries

 Professor

Physical Therapy

1 15 16 17