Marymount Directory

Looking for a Department or Office phone number? Click here
Search Directory

Kenneth Harwood (no photo)

Kenneth Harwood

Dean, Malek School of Health Professions

Academic Affairs Division

Ann Boudinot (no photo)

Ann Boudinot

Assistant Vice President, PIE

Academic Affairs Division, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness DEPT

Contact

Phone: 703-284-3809

Email: ann.boudinot@marymount.edu

Essala Lowe (no photo)

Essala Lowe

Senior Business Officer for Academic Operations

Academic Affairs Division

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7541

Email: essala.lowe@marymount.edu

Karen Laughlin (no photo)

Karen Laughlin

Office Manager

Academic Affairs Front Office

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1550

Email: karen.laughlin@marymount.edu

Philip Glidewell (no photo)

Philip Glidewell

Access Services Associate, Associate I

Access and Education

Contact

Phone: 703-526-6833

Email: philip.glidewell@marymount.edu

Emily Giroux (no photo)

Emily Giroux

Library Access Services Coordinator

Access and Education

Contact

Phone: 703-526-6839

Email: emily.giroux@marymount.edu

Anna Tecson (no photo)

Anna Tecson

Access Services Associate, Associate I

Access and Education

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1641

Email: anna.tecson@marymount.edu

Jason Kiker (no photo)

Jason Kiker

Library Associate - Outreach Services

Access and Education

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x6842

Email: jason.kiker@marymount.edu

Caroline Stewart (no photo)

Caroline Stewart

Part-time Librarian I

Access and Education

Charles Hollands (no photo)

Charles Hollands

Adjunct

Accounting, Economics and Finance

Moon Oulatta (no photo)

Moon Oulatta

Adjunct

Accounting, Economics and Finance

Shirley Chen (no photo)

Shirley Chen

Adjunct

Accounting, Economics and Finance

Almaz Seifu (no photo)

Almaz Seifu

Accounts Payable Assistant

Accounts Payable

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1684

Email: almaz.seifu@marymount.edu

Patricia Moore (no photo)

Patricia Moore

Enterprise Application Administrator, AIS

Administrative Information Services

Contact

Phone: 703-284-3802

Email: Patricia.Moore@marymount.edu

Melissa Ward (no photo)

Melissa Ward

Director of Admissions

Admissions Department

Sana Masood (no photo)

Sana Masood

Director of Enrollment Management Information Systems

Admissions Department

Contact

Email: sana.masood@marymount.edu

Benjamin Blue (no photo)

Benjamin Blue

Senior Transfer & Military Admissions Counselor

Admissions Department

Christina Day (no photo)

Christina Day

Administrative Assistant

Admissions Department

Paul Kohler (no photo)

Paul Kohler

Director of Enrollment Management Operations

Admissions Department

Contact

Email: paul.kohler@marymount.edu

Steven Kline (no photo)

Steven Kline

Assistant Director of Athletic Communications

Athletic Communications

Contact

Phone: 703-284-3332

Email: steven.kline@marymount.edu

Jonathan Morrow (no photo)

Jonathan Morrow

Head Men and Women Xc/Tf Coach

Athletic Compliance

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1518

Email: jonathan.morrow@marymount.edu

Nathan Kalin (no photo)

Nathan Kalin

Men's Soccer Coach

Athletic Compliance

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x1514

Email: nathan.kalin@marymount.edu

Chris Natoli (no photo)

Chris Natoli

Men's and Women's Swim Head Coach

Athletic Compliance

Daniel Liberto (no photo)

Daniel Liberto

Men's Volleyball Head Coach

Athletic Compliance

Contact

Phone: 703-284-3851

Email: daniel.liberto@marymount.edu

Jonathan Reynolds (no photo)

Jonathan Reynolds

Men's Lacrosse Coach

Athletic Compliance

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1690

Email: Jonathan.Reynolds@marymount.edu

Kaitlyn Athing (no photo)

Kaitlyn Athing

Women's Lacrosse Coach

Athletic Compliance

Contact

Phone: 703-284-3831

Email: kaitlyn.athing@marymount.edu

Manya Puppione (no photo)

Manya Puppione

Women's Soccer Coach

Athletic Compliance

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x5753

Email: manya.puppione@marymount.edu

Robert Ferguson (no photo)

Robert Ferguson

Head Women's Golf Coach

Athletic Internal Operations

Contact

Phone: 703-526-6946

Email: robert.ferguson@marymount.edu

Erica Lloyd (no photo)

Erica Lloyd

Operations Manager, Lee Center

Athletic Internal Operations

Contact

Email: erica.lloyd@marymount.edu

Michael Kelly (no photo)

Michael Kelly

Coach

Athletic Internal Operations

John Grundy (no photo)

John Grundy

Head Strength & Conditioning Coach

Athletic Sports Performance

Contact

Email: john.grundy@marymount.edu

Karen Lipyanek (no photo)

Karen Lipyanek

Athletic Trainer

Athletic Sports Performance

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1672

Email: karen.lipyanek@marymount.edu

Ashlee Rogers (no photo)

Ashlee Rogers

Women's Basketball Coach

Athletic Sports Performance

Contact

Phone: 703-284-3333

Email: Ashlee.Courter@marymount.edu

Franklin Leoni (no photo)

Franklin Leoni

Men's Baseball Coach

Athletic Sports Performance

Contact

Phone: 703-284-5966

Email: franklin.leoni@marymount.edu

Stephanie Nguyen (no photo)

Stephanie Nguyen

Administrative Assistant

Athletics Department

Joshua Laveck (no photo)

Joshua Laveck

Director of Sports Information

Athletics Department

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x7808

Email: joshua.laveck@marymount.edu

Ryan Wildenhain (no photo)

Ryan Wildenhain

Assistant Athletics Director for Sports Performance

Athletics Department

Contact

Phone: 703-284-6519

Email: ryan.wildehain@marymount.edu

Jessica Cherry (no photo)

Jessica Cherry

Associate Athletic Director

Athletics Department

Contact

Phone: 703-284-3334

Email: jessica.cherry@marymount.edu

Michael J. Cassidy (no photo)

Michael J. Cassidy

Men's Assistant Baseball Coach

Baseball

Contact

Phone: 703-284-1619

Email: michael.j.cassidy@marymount.edu

Cullen Moore (no photo)

Cullen Moore

Assistant Baseball Coach

Baseball