Marymount Directory

Looking for a Department or Office phone number? Click here
Search Directory

Monique Hill (no photo)

Monique Hill

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Admissions Department

Kristina Bonfiglio (no photo)

Kristina Bonfiglio

Director of Graduate Admissions

Admissions Department

Kemi Okunseinde (no photo)

Kemi Okunseinde

Adjunct Faculty

Biology and Physical Sciences

Brad Garmon (no photo)

Brad Garmon

Adjunct Faculty

Biology and Physical Sciences

Jonathan Crawl (no photo)

Jonathan Crawl

Campus Safety Officer I

Campus Safety Operations

Fortune Achonu (no photo)

Fortune Achonu

Campus Safety Officer I

Campus Safety Operations

Van Duong (no photo)

Van Duong

Administrative Assistant

Career Services Center

Contact

Email: vduong@marymount.edu

Rena Comiskey (no photo)

Rena Comiskey

Adjunct Faculty

Clinical Nursing

Contact

Email: mcomiske@marymount.edu

Heather Wischkaemper (no photo)

Heather Wischkaemper

Adjunct Faculty

Clinical Nursing

Contact

Email: hwischka@marymount.edu

Kaitlyn Milden (no photo)

Kaitlyn Milden

Adjunct Faculty

Clinical Nursing

Contact

Email: kmilden@marymount.edu

Kelly Robertson (no photo)

Kelly Robertson

Adjunct Faculty

Clinical Nursing

Contact

Email: kroberts@marymount.edu

Lori Borg (no photo)

Lori Borg

Adjunct Faculty

Clinical Nursing

Contact

Email: lborg@marymount.edu

Dwayne Colyar (no photo)

Dwayne Colyar

Adjunct Faculty

Clinical Nursing

John Richards (no photo)

John Richards

College of Business, Innovation, Leadership and Technology

Contact

Email: jrichard@marymount.edu

Carolyn Oxenford (no photo)

Carolyn Oxenford

Professor Emerita

College of Sciences and Humanities, Psychology, School of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Contact

Email: coxenfor@marymount.edu

Delarious Stewart (no photo)

Delarious Stewart

Adjunct Faculty

Counseling

Contact

Phone: 601-867-1914

Email: delarious.stewart@marymount.edu

Jason Kobes (no photo)

Jason Kobes

Adjunct Faculty

Criminal Justice

Contact

Email: jason.kobes@marymount.edu

Hannah Chesterton (no photo)

Hannah Chesterton

Adjunct Faculty

Criminal Justice

Erika Scaggs (no photo)

Erika Scaggs

Senior Administrative Assistant

Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Division

Contact

Phone: 7039087790

Email: escaggs@marymount.edu

Joe Gebbie (no photo)

Joe Gebbie

Director, Center for Career Services

Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Division

Contact

Phone: 703-284-3853

Email: jgebbie@marymount.edu

Anya Dehkam (no photo)

Anya Dehkam

Adjunct Faculty

Health and Human Performance 

Contact

Email: adehkam@marymount.edu

Matthew Weinburke (no photo)

Matthew Weinburke

Adjunct Faculty

Health and Human Performance 

Mark Croatti (no photo)

Mark Croatti

Adjunct Faculty

History and Politics

Contact

Email: mcroatti@marymount.edu

Timo Klotz (no photo)

Timo Klotz

Adjunct Faculty

IT, Data Science and Cybersecurity

Contact

Email: timo.klotz@marymount.edu

Marsha Marinich (no photo)

Marsha Marinich

Adjunct Faculty

IT, Data Science and Cybersecurity

Barbara French (no photo)

Barbara French

Lecturer

Literature and Languages

Contact

Email: bfrench@marymount.edu

Dr. Danielle Dimitrov (no photo)

Dr. Danielle Dimitrov

Adjunct Faculty

Management and Marketing, School of Business

Edward Barrientos (no photo)

Edward Barrientos

Adjunct Faculty

Management and Marketing

Terry Hsiao (no photo)

Terry Hsiao

Adjunct Faculty

Management and Marketing

Contact

Email: ipai.hsiao@marymount.edu

Jasmine Pelaez (no photo)

Jasmine Pelaez

Communications Specialist

Marketing and Communications

Contact

Phone: 7039087560

Email: jasmine.pelaez@marymount.edu

Dr. Michael Vienna (no photo)

Dr. Michael Vienna

Interim Director of Athletics and Recreation

Presidents Office

Contact

Email: mvienna@marymount.edu

Mary Patricia Schlickenmaeier, MEd (no photo)

Mary Patricia Schlickenmaeier, MEd

Adjunct Faculty

School of Education

Catherine Thompson, PhD (no photo)

Catherine Thompson, PhD

Adjunct

School of Education

Danielle Harley (no photo)

Danielle Harley

Assistant Coordinator, Student Conduct

Student Affairs

Contact

Email: dharley@marymount.edu

Marcia Logsdon (no photo)

Marcia Logsdon

Assistant Director, Student Engagement

Student Leadership and Learning

Devin Maffei (no photo)

Devin Maffei

Assistant Director, Student Leadership and Transition

Student Leadership and Learning

Johnathan Sharp (no photo)

Johnathan Sharp

Housing Operations Coordinator

Student Living

Contact

Phone: 703-284-6513

Email: jsharp@marymount.edu

Alberto Jacome (no photo)

Alberto Jacome

Director of Residence Life

Student Living

Contact

Phone: 703-284-6520

Email: ajacome@marymount.edu

Collin Wallace (no photo)

Collin Wallace

Assistant Director for Campus Services

Student Living

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7820

Email: cwallace@marymount.edu

Valerie Proudfoot (no photo)

Valerie Proudfoot

Advancement Events Manager

University Advancement Division

Contact

Phone: 703-908-7838

Email: valerie.proudfoot@marymount.edu

1 2 3 17