Patrick Cronin (no photo)

Patrick Cronin

Adjunct

Literature and Languages

Thomas Hatcher (no photo)

Thomas Hatcher

Adjunct

Literature and Languages

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x6917

Email: tom.hatcher@marymount.edu

Brian Hobson (no photo)

Brian Hobson

Adjunct

Literature and Languages

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x6917

Email: brian.hobson@marymount.edu

Erica Hughes (no photo)

Erica Hughes

Adjunct

Literature and Languages

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x1667

Email: erica.hughes@marymount.edu

Billie Jones (no photo)

Billie Jones

Adjunct

Literature and Languages

Jennifer Kirschbaum (no photo)

Jennifer Kirschbaum

Adjunct Faculty

Literature and Languages

Gian McCann (no photo)

Gian McCann

Adjunct Faculty

Literature and Languages

Contact

Email: gian.mccann@marymount.edu

Alicia McCartney (no photo)

Alicia McCartney

Adjunct

Literature and Languages

Megan Minogue (no photo)

Megan Minogue

Adjunct

Literature and Languages

Susan Mockler (no photo)

Susan Mockler

Adjunct

Literature and Languages

Contact

Phone: 703-526-6917

Email: Susan.Mockler@marymount.edu

Jessica Monte (no photo)

Jessica Monte

Adjunct Faculty

Literature and Languages

Daniel Murphy (no photo)

Daniel Murphy

Adjunct Faculty

Literature and Languages

Julia Murphy (no photo)

Julia Murphy

Adjunct

Literature and Languages

Duane Nystrom (no photo)

Duane Nystrom

Adjunct

Literature and Languages

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x6917

Email: duane.nystrom@marymount.edu

Anne Peterson (no photo)

Anne Peterson

Adjunct Faculty

Literature and Languages

Maria Rubio (no photo)

Maria Rubio

Adjunct

Literature and Languages

Contact

Email: maria.rubio@marymount.edu

Elissa Ruffino (no photo)

Elissa Ruffino

Adjunct

Literature and Languages

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x6917

Email: elissa.ruffino@marymount.edu

Jessica Tynes (no photo)

Jessica Tynes

Lecturer

Literature and Languages

Rebecca Vaccaro (no photo)

Rebecca Vaccaro

Adjunct Faculty

Literature and Languages

Whitney Webb (no photo)

Whitney Webb

Adjunct

Literature and Languages

Marymount University