John Chapman (no photo)

John Chapman

Adjunct Faculty

Biology and Physical Sciences

Elizabeth Doyle (no photo)

Elizabeth Doyle

Adjunct

Biology and Physical Sciences

Bethany Durman (no photo)

Bethany Durman

Adjunct

Biology and Physical Sciences

Mary Ebersole (no photo)

Mary Ebersole

Adjunct

Biology and Physical Sciences

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 xn/a

Email: mary.ebersole@marymount.edu

Rita Egekenze (no photo)

Rita Egekenze

Adjunct - Summer

Biology and Physical Sciences

Sharday Ewell (no photo)

Sharday Ewell

Adjunct

Biology and Physical Sciences

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x6480

Email: sharday.ewell@marymount.edu

Kevin Finelli (no photo)

Kevin Finelli

Adjunct

Biology and Physical Sciences

Brad Garmon (no photo)

Brad Garmon

Adjunct Faculty

Biology and Physical Sciences

Esra Gumruk (no photo)

Esra Gumruk

Adjunct

Biology and Physical Sciences

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x6480

Email: Esra.Gumruk@marymount.edu

Dana Hackel (no photo)

Dana Hackel

Adjunct Faculty

Biology and Physical Sciences

Contact

Email: dana.hackel@marymount.edu

Jeanne Hatch (no photo)

Jeanne Hatch

Adjunct

Biology and Physical Sciences

Contact

Phone: 703-284-6480

Email: jeanne.hatch@marymount.edu

Court Kusler (no photo)

Court Kusler

Adjunct Faculty

Biology and Physical Sciences

Louis Mayo (no photo)

Louis Mayo

Adjunct

Biology and Physical Sciences

Contact

Phone: 703-284-6480

Email: louis.mayo@marymount.edu

Bo Nam (no photo)

Bo Nam

Adjunct

Biology and Physical Sciences

Contact

Phone: 703-284-6480

Email: bo.nam@marymount.edu

Kemi Okunseinde (no photo)

Kemi Okunseinde

Adjunct Faculty

Biology and Physical Sciences

Saheli Patel (no photo)

Saheli Patel

Adjunct

Biology and Physical Sciences

Contact

Email: s0p10331@marymount.edu

Furqan Sami (no photo)

Furqan Sami

Adjunct

Biology and Physical Sciences

Contact

Phone: 703-284-6480

Email: furqan.sami@marymount.edu

Farzana Shahnaz (no photo)

Farzana Shahnaz

Adjunct

Biology and Physical Sciences

Contact

Phone: 703-284-6480

Email: Farzana.Shahnaz@marymount.edu

Misbah Siddique (no photo)

Misbah Siddique

Adjunct - Summer

Biology and Physical Sciences

Contact

Phone: 703-522-5600 x6480

Email: misbah.siddique@marymount.edu

Marymount University