Home >  Academics >  Programs of Study >  Psychology >  Faculty  

Academics

Faculty

 
Photo Of Jo-Ann M. Amadeo
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Rowley G135
(703) 284-1628
jamadeo@marymount.edu
B.A., Susquehanna University
M.S., The Johns Hopkins University
Ph.D., University of Maryland

Photo Of Camille Buckner
Chair, Department of Psychology; Professor of Psychology
Rowley G114
(703) 284-5759
camille.buckner@marymount.edu
B.A., Rice University
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
Photo Of Linda R. Cote-Reilly
Associate Professor of Psychology
Rowley G124
(703) 284-1659
linda.cote-reilly@marymount.edu
B.A., The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC
M.A., Ph.D., Clark University, Worcester, MA
Post-doctoral work: National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, Bethesda, MD
Visiting Assistant Professor
Rowley G123
(703) 284-3328
cdiazasp@marymount.edu
B.A., University of Auckland, New Zealand
M.A., University of Auckland, New Zealand
Ph.D., The George Washington University
Photo Of Linda McKenna Gulyn
Professor of Psychology
Rowley G112
(703) 284-1630
linda.gulyn@marymount.edu
Mus.B., Boston University
M.S.Ed., Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
Photo Of Stacy Lopresti-Goodman
Associate Professor of Psychology
Rowley G136
(703) 284-1546
stacy.lopresti-goodman@marymount.edu
B.S., Kutztown University
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
Photo Of Carolyn Oxenford
Executive Director, Center for Teaching and Learning; Professor of Psychology
Rowley G105R
(703) 284-1634
carolyn.oxenford@marymount.edu
B.A., College of William and Mary
M.A., Ph.D., Emory University
Photo Of Amy Van Arsdale
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Rowley G137
(703) 284-3337
amy.vanarsdale@marymount.edu
B.A., University of Colorado – Boulder
M.A., University of Denver
Ph.D., University of Florida