Home >  Academics >  Programs of Study >  Physical Therapy >  Faculty & Staff  

Academics

Faculty & Staff

 
Photo Of Rebecca Barnes
Administrator, Department of Physical Therapy
Ballston
703-284-5980
rebecca.barnes@marymount.edu
Photo Of Marti Carroll
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy; Director of Clinical Education
Ballston
703-284-4987
martha.carroll@marymount.edu
B.S., Northeastern University
M.S., Johns Hopkins University
DPT, Marymount University
ABPTS Neurological Clinical Specialist
Licensed Physical Therapist in DC, MA, VA
Photo Of Jason A. Craig
Professor of Physical Therapy
Ballston
(703) 284-5988
jason.craig@marymount.edu
B.Sc. (Hons), D.Phil., University of Ulster at Jordanstown (Northern Ireland)
Chartered Physiotherapist, Licensed Physical Therapist in MD
Photo Of Pamela Diener
Professor of Physical Therapy
Ballston
(703) 284-5987
pamela.diener@marymount.edu
B.S., Tufts University
M.S., Boston University
Ph.D., Georgetown University
Licensed Occupational Therapist
Photo Of Skye Donovan
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Ballston
(703) 284-5978
skye.donovan@marymount.edu
B.S., Ursinus College
M.P.T., Texas Womans University
Ph.D., Albert Einstein College of Medicine
ABPTS Orthopedic Clinical Specialist
Licensed Physical Therapist in VA
Photo Of Cathy S. Elrod
Chair, Department of Physical Therapy; Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Ballston
(703) 284-5984
cathy.elrod@marymount.edu
B.S., Virginia Tech
M. S., Medical College of Virginia
Ph.D., George Mason University
Licensed Physical Therapist in VA
Photo Of Marwan Kublawi
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Ballston
703-284-6481
mkublawi@marymount.edu
B.S., Old Dominion University
M.S., Marymount University
Licensed Physical Therapist in MD
Photo Of Dana Purcell
Clinic Placement Coordinator, Department of Physical Therapy
Ballston
703-284-5980
dana.purcell@marymount.edu
Photo Of Julie D. Ries
Associate Professor, Physical Therapy
Ballston
(703) 284-5983
julie.ries@marymount.edu
B.S., Quinnipiac College
M.A., The George Washington University
Ph.D., Nova Southeastern University
Licensed Physical Therapist in VA
Photo Of Diana G. Venskus
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Ballston
(703) 284-5985
diana.venskus@marymount.edu
B.S., George Mason University
M.A., The George Washington University
Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University, Medical College of Virginia Campus
Other study: University of Pennsylvania
Photo Of Rita Wong
Assistant Dean, Graduate and Professional Studies; Professor of Physical Therapy
Ballston
(703) 284-5982
rita.wong@marymount.edu
B.S., Northeastern University
M.S., Boston University
Ed.D., Clark University
Licensed Physical Therapist in VA