Academics

Faculty

 
Photo Of Virginia Bianco-Mathis
Chair, Department of Management; Professor of Human Resources
Ballston Center
(703) 284-5957
virginia.mathis@marymount.edu
B.A., University of Connecticut
M.S., Johns Hopkins University
Ed.D., The George Washington University
 

Photo Of Paul William (Bill) Combs
Assistant Professor of Management
Ballston 304B
(703) 284-4981
paul.combs@marymount.edu
B.A., The University of Tennessee
M.S., Ed.D., Virginia Tech

Photo Of Lorri E. Cooper
Director, Management program; Associate Professor of Management
Ballston
(703) 284-5950
lorri.cooper@marymount.edu
B.S., University of Tennessee
M.Ed., Vanderbilt University
Ed.D., University of Virginia
Photo Of Hai Huang
Assistant Professor of Finance
Ballston
(703) 284-5922
hhuang@marymount.edu
B.S., University of Science and Technology of China
M.B.A., M.S., Georgia Institute of Technology
M.S., Brown University
Ph.D, Duke University

Photo Of Cynthia Roman
Director, Human Resource Management Program; Asst. Professor of Management and Human Resources
Ballston
(703) 284-4980
cynthia.roman@marymount.edu
B.A., The University of Virginia
M.Ed., The University of Georgia
Ed.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Photo Of Jane Uebelhoer
Associate Professor of Business Ethics
Ballston
(703) 284-5933
jane.uebelhoer@marymount.edu
B.A., Marquette University
M.A., Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia
Photo Of Kenneth P. Yusko
Professor of Human Resources and Management
Ballston
(703) 284-5945
kenneth.yusko@marymount.edu
B.S., Georgetown University
M.A., University of Maryland
Ph.D., University of Maryland