Home >  Academics >  Programs of Study >  Information Technology >  Faculty  

Academics

Faculty

 
Photo Of Ali Bicak
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Ballston
(703) 284-4983
ali.bicak@marymount.edu
B.S., Bilkent University
M.S., Orta Dogu Teknik Universitesi
Ph.D., University of Maryland Baltimore County
Photo Of Michael F. Cassidy
Professor of Management Science
Ballston
(703) 284-5919
michael.cassidy@marymount.edu
B.A., Manhattan College
B.F.A., California Institute of the Arts
M.S.L.S., University of Southern California
Ph.D., Indiana University
Professor of Information Technology
Ballston
(703) 284-5927
willliam.hodson@marymount.edu
B.S., United States Air Force Academy
M.S., University of Colorado
Ph.D., Arizona State University

Photo Of Cynthia L. Knott
Associate Professor of Management Science
Ballston Center
(703) 284-5727
cynthia.knott@marymount.edu
B.A., James Madison University
M.B.A., Ph.D., The George Washington University
 

Photo Of Michelle (Xiang) Liu
Assistant Professor of Information Technology
Ballston
(703) 284-5937
michelle.liu@marymount.edu
B.E., Nankai University
M.S., Tianjin Polytechnic University
Ph.D., Boston University
Photo Of Diane Murphy
Chair, Department of Information Technology; Professor of Information Technology
Ballston
(703) 284-5958
diane.murphy@marymount.edu
B.Sc., University of Wales, UK
M.Sc., Ph.D., University of Sheffield, UK
Photo Of Donald (Nick) Rouse,
Program Director; Assistant Professor of Health Information Management
Reston
(703) 284-5915
drouse@marymount.edu
B.S., Fort Valley State University
M.S., Georgia College and State University
M.B.A. with Certificate in Management Information Systems, Keller Graduate School
Ed.D., University of Georgia

Photo Of James F. Ryerson
Dean, School of Business Administration; Associate Professor of Business
Ballston
(703) 284-5926
james.ryerson@marymount.edu
B.A., St. Lawrence University
M.B.A., Clarkson University
Doctoral Studies, The George Washington University
 

Photo Of Donna M. Schaeffer
Associate Professor of Information Technology
Ballston
(703) 284-5718
donna.schaeffer@marymount.edu
B.S., M.B.A. Florida International University
Ph.D., The Claremont Graduate School
Photo Of Gerard Steube
Associate Professor of Information Technology and Management Science
Ballston
(703) 284-5943
gerard.steube@marymount.edu
B.A., Divine Word College
M.S., Johns Hopkins University
M.A., Northcentral University
Ph.D., Capella University
Other study: University of Maryland; Certificate in Accounting, University of Baltimore

Photo Of Jane Uebelhoer
Associate Professor of Business Ethics
Ballston
(703) 284-5933
jane.uebelhoer@marymount.edu
B.A., Marquette University
M.A., Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia