Home >  Academics >  Programs of Study >  Education >  Faculty  

Academics

Faculty

 
Photo Of Doug Ball
Associate Professor of Education
Rowley G134
(703) 284-3837
douglas.ball@marymount.edu
B.A., M.Ed., Ph.D., University of Virginia
 

Photo Of Jennifer Letcher Gray
Assistant Professor of Education
Rowley G141
(703) 526-6855
jennifer.gray@marymount.edu
B.M., Michigan State University
M.Ed., Harvard University
Ph.D., University of Maryland

Photo Of Ana Lado
Professor of Education
Rowley G117
(703) 284-1669
ana.lado@marymount.edu
B.S., Georgetown University
M.S., Georgetown University, Title VII Traineeship
Ph.D., Georgetown University, Title VII Fellow
 

Associate Professor of Education
Rowley G140
(703) 284-1625
elizabeth.langran@marymount.edu
B.A., Villanova University
M.A.T., Trinity College
Ph.D., University of Virginia

Photo Of Shannon Melideo
Associate Dean, School of Education and Human Services; Associate Professor of Education
Rowley G123
(703) 526-6823
shannon.melideo@marymount.edu
B.S., Lock Haven State University
M.Ed., Kutztown University
Ph.D., American University
Other study: Principalship certificate, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
 

Photo Of Raja T. Nasr
Professor of Education
Rowley G116
(703) 284-1666
raja.nasr@marymount.edu
B.A., American University of Beirut
M.A., Ed.D., University of Michigan
Photo Of Usha Rajdev
Professor of Education
Rowley G125
(703) 284-1665
usha.rajdev@marymount.edu
B.Ed.,, University of London
B.S., M.Ed., Chaminade University of Honolulu
Ed.D., Arizona State University
Other study: English as a Second Language endorsement, University of Phoenix
Photo Of Lois T. Stover
Dean, School of Education and Human Services; Professor of Education
Rowley G106C
(703) 284-1620
Lois.stover@marymount.edu
B.A., The College of William and Mary
M.A.T University of Vermont
Ed.D. University of Virginia

Photo Of Lisa Turissini
Chair, Department of Education; Assistant Professor of Education
Rowley G138
(703) 284-1668
lisa.turissini@marymount.edu
B.S., M.B.A., St. John's University
Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University
Other Study: George Mason University
Licensure in Secondary English, Commonwealth of Virginia

Photo Of Alice Lemira Young
Professor of Education
Rowley G106D
(703) 284-1632
alice.young@marymount.edu
B.S., West Virginia State College
M.S., University of Kentucky
Ph.D., Southern Illinois University