Academics

Library Liaisons

Viral Amin
703-284-1534
viral.amin@marymount.edu


Graphic Design & Fine Arts
Philosophy
Theology & Religious Studies

Erika Davis
703-284-1644
erika.davis@marymount.edu


Nursing
Physical Therapy

Marcia Dursi
703-284-3839
marcia.dursi@marymount.edu


Accounting
Economics
Finance
Marketing
Health Care Management & Legal Studies
Human Resources Management
Management
Gail Flatness
703-526-6845
gail.flatness@marymount.edu

History & Politics
Counseling
Forensic Psychology
Psychology
Ann Kemper
703-284-3807
 
Communications
Sociology & Criminal Justic
Tanya Lanuzo
703-526-6837
tanya.lanuzo@marymount.edu

Mathematics

Margaret Norden
703-526-6834
margaret.norden@marymount.edu

Health Fitness Management
 
Barbara Siller
703-284-1643
bsiller@marymount.edu

Education

Gwen Vredevoogd
703-526-6835
gwen.vredevoogd@marymount.edu


Fashion Design & Fashion Merchandising
Interior Design
Liberal Studies
Literature & Languages
Mason Yang
703-526-6844

Information Technology
Management Science
Biology & Physical Sciences