Home >  Academics >  Honors Program >  Honors Fellows/Faculty  

Academics

Honors Fellows/Faculty

 
Photo Of Lorri E. Cooper
Director, Management program; Associate Professor of Management
Ballston
(703) 284-5950
lorri.cooper@marymount.edu
B.S., University of Tennessee
M.Ed., Vanderbilt University
Ed.D., University of Virginia
Professor of Sociology
Rowley G118
(703) 526-6824
janine.dewitt@marymount.edu
B.Ph., Miami University of Ohio
M.A., Ph.D., Duke University
Other study: Institute Fellow, SUNY Global Center, Collaborative Online International Learning
 

Photo Of Brian M. Doyle
Chair, Department of Theology and Religious Studies; Associate Professor of Theology
Gerard
(703) 526-6817
brian.doyle@marymount.edu
B.A.U., Xavier University
M.T.S., Weston Jesuit School of Theology
Ph.D., The Catholic University of America
Photo Of David Gammack
Director, Honors Program; Associate Professor of Mathematics
Caruthers Hall
(703) 284-1686
david.gammack@marymount.edu
B.Sc. (Hons), Ph.D., University of Surrey
PGCE, Roehampton Institute
Photo Of Kathleen Garces-Foley
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Rowley
(703) 284-5721
kathleen.garces-foley@marymount.edu
B.A., University of Notre Dame
M.A., Graduate Theological Union/Jesuit School of Theology at Berkeley
Ph.D., University of California at Santa Barbara
Photo Of Tonya Howe
Director, Graduate Program in Literature, Language, and the Humanities; Associate Professor of English
Gailhac
(703) 284-5762
tonya-marie.howe@marymount.edu
B.A. James Madison University
M.A., Ph.D. University of Michigan
Photo Of Adam Kovach
Director, Liberal Arts Core; Associate Professor of Philosophy
Gerard
(703) 526-6806
adam.kovach@marymount.edu
B.A. University of Kansas
Ph.D. Indiana University
Photo Of John Patrick Mullins
Associate Professor of History
Ireton G106
(703) 284-3805
patrick.mullins@marymount.edu
B.A., New College, University of South Florida
M.A., Florida Atlantic University
Ph.D., University of Kentucky
Photo Of Michael Nordvall
Professor of Health and Human Performance
Caruthers Hall 2029
(703) 526-6876
michael.nordvall@marymount.edu
B.S., Ithaca College
M.S., Southern Connecticut State University
Ed.D., University of Northern Colorado
Photo Of Marguerite Rippy
Chair, Department of Literature and Languages; Professor of Literature
Gailhac
(703) 526-6805
marguerite.rippy@marymount.edu
B.A., Brown University
M.A., Vanderbilt University
Ph.D., Indiana University
Photo Of Elsa Schaefer
Professor of Mathematics
Caruthers Hall
(703) 284-1566
elsa.schaefer@marymount.edu
B.S., Agnes Scott College
Ph.D., Emory University